Rare!

0 27
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Your actions doesn't surprise me

Especially when you're angry

You keep quiet as if I no longer exist already

Oh, that hurts really

Why don't you just tell me honestly

So we can talk about it clearly

Settle things out

While it's still early

Don't wait for midnight

So we can sleep tightly and comfortably.

Please don't get mad and angry

As if I did something bad that hurt you deeply

Hey, it's just a plant!

Oh, yeah your precious plant

A rare one as you always proudly say

I am rare too you know

You can't find someone like me elsewhere

I snore like a pig, I fart like there's no tomorrow

I eat like a monkey, I walk like a turtle

But you love me because of all that

You said they are my asset and you find them cute😁.

...^•°...

Here is my first attempt to funny poetry, if there is such a thing like that😁

Thank you for dropping by and I hope this made you smile.

XOXO,

bbghitte

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent #readcash #noisecash

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty

Comments