Noise.cash

9 1127
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Christmas eve when all read.cash users received a notification about this new platform. Some are hesitant at first including me so I ignored it while others clicked it immediately and discover what NOISE.CASH is. Then I saw a lot if short post talking about it so I eventually searched and register using the same username is bbghitte 😁.

All of a sudden the seem so quiet readcashers transformed and became too loud. The noisy and the behaved ones unite! All were curious, excited and the posts just kept coming and it was fun! Good vibes, yes, that's what I felt at that time and it also gave me a sense of pride because I am one of the pioneer users. I don't know if it's just me but I never noticed anyone's post about rant, complaints, lonely or anything bad, just pure happiness.

I know it's still early to post a review about it since it's just 2 days since noise.cash officially launched but I can't help it. It's one of the surprises I received this Christmas!

Noise.cash in my own term means a new revolutionary platform where you can share and exchange your thoughts, quotes, jokes, trivias, sentiments and anything as loud as you can while giving and receiving tips on the side. You can be a daily Santa Claus by sharing your free tips; just make sure to distribute it wisely! And don't get annoyed when you receive a lot of notifications on your phone telling that you have received bitcoin cash in your chosen wallet.

Noise.cash is still a baby and there are a lot more to enhance but what I like about it and I hope they will keep it forever is our profile picture. I want it that way forever not because I am not comfortable showing my face to everyone but for me, that makes the whole interactions more genuine, sincere and true. It's better that way than seeing sexy or annoying photos that we usually see in other social media app which is already an eyesore. And, you can agree or disagree but sometimes we have the tendency to ignore or even report someone just because of their profile pic. I am not saying all but we tend to be judgmental and picky on who to interact with because of their picture.😁

But so far, so good! Everyone is enjoying the app and I myself was immediately hooked and I spent more of my me time in noise.cash than my other earning apps. The noise was just too loud to resist and the more noisy you get, the more reward you might actually receive!

...^β€’Β°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

XOXO,

bbghitte

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent #readcash #noisecash

9
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

This good comman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panu po mag earn dto?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isave mo lang ung bch wallet mo dun sa wallet na tab, then after nun magpost ka lang then interact. Kasi thru that malaki chance mo na bigyan ka ng tips ng ibang users lalo pag related sa post ung comment mo. Then may free tips din tayo marerecv daily na pwede mo ibigay sa ibang users din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh How @bbghitte? Nahuli na naman ako... πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Search mo lang noise.cash sa browser Ms. Judith taz register ka na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See you there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribed you already πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, ako din!☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago