My Stress Reliever!

0 20
Avatar for bbghitte
1 year ago

Just the other day, a friend introduced Forex trading to me. A topic that never in my entire life I would ever try because the world itself is overwhelming. And it sounds like you would need a lot of capital and the technical know-how to really be successful with it. I was never got interested even reading or watching clips about it.

When Master Nion told me about the subject and he said that I don't need to have a capital because brokers initially give $30 dollars for you to start. And he even said that he will guide me. And because I trust him as he is my master in photography, without second thoughts I registered to the website he shared to me, send necessary documents and voila, I am in!

The night after the registration, I then tried watching videos on how to navigate and learn the basics of trading. It just like stock market and crypto world, where you need to buy and sell the pair of that you like. But because I got bored with the video that I saw, I just tried trading without even understanding some technicalities. I lost on my first attempt and since I am a very impulsive buyer, I bought 2-3 pairs and after just some minutes, they all turned red that I needed to close the transaction immediately. This is to avoid my free fund get exhausted on my first day😁.

2nd day, wow, the luck was in my favor. As early as 10am, I already gained $7.50. I was convincing myself to stop and let the profit sit in my wallet for a while. But I could not help it, it's addicting. I continued to do the trading while watching some Forex videos. I even searched for other brokers where I could claim another free $30 just incase my fund will be used up, sadly I have not found any. By the way, the broker that I used is XM.

XM logo

*Always do your own research and invest only what you can afford***

...^•^...

Trading is fun, exciting and stressful at the same time. So in between breaks, I play my favorite game. Candy crush version of Shopee; 'Shopee Candy'. I already uninstalled Candy Crush on my phone last year but since I am using Shopee and you can earn coins while playing so why not try and play🙂. My level now is 522, I really don't like this kind game😁

Shopee Candy

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

***All images are mine.

#originalcontent

#bbghitte

0
$ 1.04
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
1 year ago

Comments