My phone!

7 25
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

What's my favorite thing on earth?

Quite a challenging question

It needs more focus and attention

Not just do the locomotion

It requires more thinking and emotion.

My daughter is my favorite person,

But she is not a thing so I must not include her in the option.

My plants, they are precious like stones

Do I consider them a thing? No.

There are a lot of things rumbling,

Then I come to only one simple thing, MY PHONE!

It's one of the best thing that man ever discovered. It allows me to capture every moment; precious and candid ones. I may not be the best photographer but I love taking photos of someone or anything around me especially my daughter. And it helped me diacover and appreciate even the tiniest creature and to capture a different perspective and to be creative.

It's too handy that it allows me to connect and to re-connect to other people around the globe and travel without spending much and wherever I may go. I also get to meet new friends whom I called my virtual friends. With the help of course of a good internet connection☺️

It opens a lot of possibilities like work, talent and skills that have been sleeping or stagnant for years. Like for me, with my phone I have discovered that I can learn photography and writing. I seldom use my laptop for these two as I don't like sitting for a long time.

There are a lot of things that surrounds us now, they inspire and make us happy or sad. Let us learn to use them well and spread more positivity and good vibes.

...^•^...

Thanks for reading.

Keep inspiring.

Keep smiling.

Thanks @Charlotte for this wonderful question 'What's your favorite thing on earth?'

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @Charlotte
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

I sent your prize❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it! thanks so much and God bless you more and more:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agreed that phone is great invention of man as it represents the technology as a whole. I'll include this in poem category good luck on the contest❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @charlotte!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said sis and great shot,,😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago