Morning sky

10 14
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago
Reflection shot

This morning at around 5:30, my daughter she noticed that the sky turns red and since she is very supportive of my photography and online sidelines she woke me up. It looks wicked so I told her that I am afraid and that I might capture something strange. But she get my phone and said that she is braver than me and that she can manage. I left with no choice but to force myself to get up and capture this morning scene.

My camera could not capture the actual color of the sky as it's redder in person. I did a little experiment using the congested water on the road as it rained last night. Voila, I have a nice reflection shot!

A little zoom

As the morning started to break, the sky becomes more of a bright and golden red. I need to go farther from our home because there were a lot of electric cables blocking the view. Then I heard a neighbors dog barking at me and then I realized that it's still so early and most of our neighbors were still sleeping.

Another reflection shot

But before I went back home, I still managed to capture a nice reflection shot and then I heard my daughter calling my name for her breakfast. Oopsssy, sorry my dear!😁

...^β€’^...

Yes, my daughter is my number one supporter and fan of my new found skill . She became more observant of her surroundings especially when she notice a different color of butterfly, insect, drops and she would always remind me sunset time. She believes that these photos could make us rich and that we could build a castle out of my earnings.

...^β€’^...

Thanks for reading.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

All photos are captured by yours truly!

Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photographs dear.... Curru on...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are so clear, that is ecoraging keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much!❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just activate your sponsors block and Subscribe to me to give you sponsorship thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OH! I miss Yuri! ❀❀❀ The pictures are awesome. Aren't you glad Yuri woke you up? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so thankful for what she did Ms. Judith. What really shocked me was that she is willing to take photos just because I said I'm afraid..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am relatable with it comes to support haha but for me, my supporteer is my husband haha. Whenever he saw a beautiful flowers he will say Love picturan mo pwede mo ilagay sa article haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

We love our supporters and she even remind me to always bring my macro lens😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

micro lens is so cool. I saw your photography with ant. That's so cool.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago