Lunch at Pah Ramen

1 9
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Weekends had been more exciting lately because my sister and her best friend wants to go explore the region with the whole family which of course, includes me and Yuri! And yesterday, the plan was to go to Robinson's mall to buy some home stuffs, treat the kids for the successful 1st week face to face class and then find and try a new food house!

One of our company, Noel, said that it might be hard to get a seat in any of the restaurant's or fast food chains in Robinson's because it's almost lunch time. He mentioned that there's a new ramen house in Balatong Laoag, we might want to try it and so we all agreed.

It looks like a newly built house with cool vibe when looking outside. The trees surrounding it makes it more a little refreshing.

These three (3) giant chandeliers were the first thing that you will notice when you go inside.

My view from our table. I am not good in the house terms but I think it's a mix of industrial and minimalist design. And I must say, it's really clean and green!

I got too busy taking photos of the kids that this is the only picture I got for the menu. My sister and her bff do the honors in choosing which of these will be served for lunch😁.

Let's see the foods we enjoyed yesterday, have a feast!

Baby back ribs

It has a nice plating, very appealing. The meat was too soft and it tasted like a pork humba with a Japanese twist.

California Maki

This was my fave of all the foods served, California maki! Tasted like the one being served in Sakura, a Japanese inspired restaurant in Balesin Island. So tasty, that I ate 3 of it🙂.

Seafood ramen

The seafood ramen, is so flavorful. When Yuri tasted it, she immediately fell in love with it. She is too picky that she didn't even dared and tried my sister's tom yang soup but this one, she didn't think twice. Maybe the presentation has an impact too🙂.

Another ramen

This is the spicy ramen. I only have this for documentation purposes but didn't had the chance to taste it. Yuri said it wss too spicy but my sister said it tasted Japanese😁.

This fried chicken was intended for the kids but they ignored it when they tasted the ramen. So the taste? Hmmn, I prefer the ramen too😁.

When you go up north and looking or craving for Japanese foods, you should try this place. It's not yet updated in google so better ask people nearby for instructions.

PS: I am not good in food blogging as well as reviewing the place, hope you enjoyed the photos 😁.

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep smiling. Keep inspiring.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent
#bbghitte

1
$ 0.72
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

Sarap naman po niyang foods dyan ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago