Lately and random thoughts

0 1
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Lately, I have not been so active in creating articles. It's not that I am demotivated, it's just that I was busy these past few days with the birthday and Christening, with some guests, and with life in general that when it's evening, all I want is lie down and do nothing. I want to rest and give time to recharge🙂.

But my camera doesn't stop from clicking because it's already a part of my daily routine. So for today's article, I want to share some of the shots that I captured recently and let's try to dig deeper into my thoughts. Hope that it will cooperate this time🙂.

Yuri's Art

Help

Let's help others and ourselves

Even without someone dictating

Even when no one is looking

Even when we have nothing

Even when everyone stopped doing

Let's be different

Let's be unique and authentic

No one will be harmed if we do so

Else, we will not just make someone happy

But we give ourselves a treat.

He's flying!

Fly

We don't need to have feathers or wings to fly

We can have our hands, our feet

Our strength, our determination

Our goals, and our drive to fly

And soon we will reach our dream destination.

Creamy tofu

Hot!

Summer is almost here

Are we ready to beat the heat?

Our swimwear, are they ready?

Have you bought your favorite sunscreen already?

If not, then what are you waiting for!

Don't be left behind and stay at home forever!

Restrictions are almost lifted in different parts of the world

Prepare then and who knows, one of this days we'll bump into each other, somewhere🙂

One fiery morning

Fire

Don't ever let that fire inside you die and fall

It's okay to turn the heat low

So you can think things through

So you can decide what you really want to do

If which way you want to go

Just don't turn if off in an instant

Take it easy, take it slow

Until that fire in you will be alive and shine through.

The beach is calling

Call

If someone call you name that is not yours

What would you feel

Embarrassed, hurt, annoyed or flattered?

It depends!

When they call you Maritess

You would definitely react to death!

But if they call you goddess

You will surely smile your best🙂.

Heart in the sky

Heart

I am willing to give you my heart

Just don't break it

Just don't take it for granted

Just don't fake it

Just don't share it to someone else

Because if you do,

I will take it back without saying a word.

My heart is precious

My heart is pure

My heart loves more than anyone could

So please be careful!

...^•°...

That's all for now. Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep smiling. Keep inspiring.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent
#bbghitte

1
$ 0.93
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments