Keep Inspiring. Keep Smiling.

6 24
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

My personal tagline that I usually place at the end of my articles and even my bio in some other apps. Why?

Because of the following:

  1. I want to inspire people in every pictures, articles and in every short post that I share and in the littlest act I do.

    That not everything is about money but more on what can you impart on the person who might be seeing or reading it.

    That one way or another I might be able to touch their lives and they would realize how blessed they are no matter what the circumstances are.

    And that I can spread positivity in my own little way. I think we all need a spark of it in our chaotic and upside-down daily lives.

  2. I want to see people smile. A smile that is genuine and true. A smile that comes from the heart not just for a show.

    A smile can lighten up a gloomy day. That no matter how hard life throws at us, we will be able to get rid of them by a simple smile.

    A smile can keep us young. Yes, we all need to smile because it does not only make us feel good but it also give a sense of relief and comfort which I think we all need at this period of time

    That with a simple smile, you can make a difference. A smile removes the gaps and melts a cold and hard heart.

    And that with a simple smile, we

    may be able to share how God blesses each and everyone of us with love and compassion.

So keep inspiring and keep smiling, they are free! Let's make them a habit!

...^β€’Β°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontenr

4
$ 1.48
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Firenze
+ 1
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

the song "That's what friends are for" popped up in my head upon seeing the tittle. 🀣 For good times and bad times, I'll be on your side forever more 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what friends are for🎢🎡🎢🎡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis. Tulad Ng sabi ko sayo dati, thanks for always sharing po positivity sa buhay kong puno ng negativity 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, salamat sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po for always sharing photographs and verse of the day!!!πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– I really wanna go there on your place an swim swim na hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon makakapunta ka dito! Grabe ang generous naman, nabawasan tuloy yung para sa car mo😁.

Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago