Go run and play

1 25
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Go run and play

I will be right here

Capturing every precious moments my dear

I enjoy hearing those laughter loud and clear

The sweet smile I get

When you say, Mommy please!

And the most rewarding gesture

Is a tight hug and your sweetest kiss

Oh baby, you are an expert in melting Mommy's heart

You are my strength and my world.

Go run and play

Enjoy every milestone

Sorry if sometimes I have a different tone

I just want you to get my point

That is for your own good

I don't require you to be the best in school

But if you do, that will be a great bonus, of course

I want you to be more of a good person

Kind, humble, loving and caring

Respectful and never ever boastful.

Go run and play my dear

Those laughs are pleasing to my ears

Seeing you happy is such a wonderful gift

Like I am opening a present every single day

I might have done something good in the past

Because God rewarded me with a treasure that is more than what I asked

And I accepted it will a joyful heart.

Yes my dear, go run and play

I may not be the perfect mother

But I will do my best and even more

To protect, guide, support, and love you

That even if the world is in chaos now

You will not be deprived of being happy

That you are safe with me

Not because I am your mommy

But because God is on our side no matter what.

....*.*...

Thanks for reading and God bless.

Keep smiling. Keep inspiring.

XOXO,

bbghitte

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent #readcash

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty

Comments