Bitcoin.com

11 29
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

The other day, sis @bmjc98 told us about bitcoin.com and also discussed in one of her post her journey to this app. She also emphasized the advantages of putting some of our earnings or our extra money if we want to earn more than our usual earnings in coinsph, where I usually transfered all my earnings from read.cash.

Since I have known her since Kiki, Tsu and Project Bluefire and she would not this eager to invite us if it's not true. So I immediately searched for the app and installed it. I did not register using email address, I chose the anonymous option. I transferred my earnings of $4.61 for the last 2 days here in read.cash. It's not that big amount compared to others, but I am not that risk taker and I also want to test it first😍.

The value did not went up immediately yesterday, maybe because the amount of BCH in the market decreased. And today, I saw other posts about Bitcoin.com from @Eirolfeam2 and @Yen ; both are happy with the result. Upon checking, the $4.61 increased now to $5.14. YAY, I earned $0.51 compared to my previous wallet in coinsph, I can't remember if I ever earned something from there.

If you guys want to know more, check @bmjc98 , @Eirolfeam2 and @Yen profiles for a more detailed article about bitcoin.com.

...^β€’Β°...

Thanks for reading.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

XOXO,

bbghitte

4
$ 1.47
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Maganda po talaga bitcoin.com sobrang bilis magkaprofit kapag tumaas ang value ng coin sa market. Maybe because of the volume.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap, pansin ko nga din. Salamat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda din magsave ng pera kasi di magagastos hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis at kung di short ang budget..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! I earned 8 usd na mula kagabi because of BCH is pumping hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow saya!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice sana soon ako din mag ka profit nadin keep up the good work ate soon lalaki payan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis every time mag earn is profit, swap mo sa stable coins per $1.1 saw minimum.. Naka swapped ako twice under min per buti na refund ako ngayon.. And congrats! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Turuan mo ako sis!πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stable means btc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pm kita

$ 0.00
3 years ago