Anything Random

0 16
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

I have no particular topic in mind yet but I want to write, so I am letting my thoughts work for me and let's see where it leads me. I hope it will not give me trouble later 😁

Tiny bloom

People around you may not notice

They may ignore you most of the time

As if you do not exist

You feel down and lonely

Am I not enough?

Did I do something wrong?

Do they not love me?

You always ask yourself

But like a tiny bloom

You soon shine on your own

That even those people who ignored you

Cannot help but admire you

Because goodness and kindness is irresistible.πŸ™‚

TRAPPED!

If money controls your life

You work hard, day in and day out

Just to get that amount of money that you want

You sleep thinking and worrying about it

Then, you are so TRAPPED!

Money should not be the reason

And you should not allow it to control you

Your hunger and thirst for that real happiness, contentment and love

Will never be enough, you will keep on wanting more.

Pray my dear, it's the best choice

Let our connection with God be the main reason of our life

Let us let Him control our lives

For sure, HE will walk with us and provide everything that we need.

Forever Rich

Is it possible to be rich forever?

Wealth, power, or in faith?

It will be very difficult, challenging and may also be nerve-wracking right?

It's hard to maintain all or each of these

A long process that it will test each one's patience and perseverance

Some may give up, others keep going

Are you then, forever rich?

Gift

I had a simple wish

I kept in my mind secretly

Searching every garden

Asking friends if they have one

Go to market each Sunday

And see what's in store

It's petty you might think

Yeah, I think that too

But it gives me joy

It excites me .

Then out of nowhere

A friend came over

To just say hi and hello

Invited me at their house

And gave me a gift

I never expected to receive it this soon

But it's a gift I am truly grateful of having

Because it now adds color to my simple gardenπŸ™‚.

...^β€’Β°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep smiling. Keep inspiring.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent
#bbghitte

1
$ 2.16
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments