Reflect it! β€” Mirror Mobile Photography

80 98
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys! I'm back with another photography article. I captured these photos this morning and I'd like to share it to you.

Recently, I've posted an article entitled upside down which involves water and how cool it reflect things. With that one, I came up with another idea. The Mirror.

Mirror, as we all know, is a polished or smooth suface (as of glass) that forms images by reflection. We oftenly use it to check on ourselves and also appreciate our own beauty. And I find it very cool. Don't you?

Well, let me show you how cool mirrors can be..

NOTE: The following photos are all captured using my ASUS x018d smartphone.

mirror, mirror on the...hand? πŸ™„
reflect light in darkness
mr. blue
sky from below
reflect vibrance

This article is dedicated to my new friend here. We interacted and became friends just this morning. Hey there bHie @Ruffa . This is for you because you're like a mirror to me. Your attitude towards me and motivating words, helps me view things differently, helps me see other perspectives and reflect on it.

HOPE YOU LIKE IT! ❣️

Here are some other photography articles I made:

  • https://read.cash/@bbang/upside-down-mobile-photography-86e14260

  • https://read.cash/@bbang/water-splash-mobile-photography-de8d7541

  • https://read.cash/@bbang/water-droplets-on-leaves-photography-b04077e8

  • https://read.cash/@bbang/gorgeous-flowers-at-its-finest-photography-b023e1ca

  • https://read.cash/@bbang/the-beauty-brought-by-the-ball-of-fire-09f117f0

  • https://read.cash/@bbang/my-ocean-photography-8203c81a

  • https://read.cash/@bbang/watercolor-artwork-and-photography-26e7f53c

35
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow dude i cant imagine this type of photography also exist and i am like wow thats amazing.you just surprised me dude ..you will gonna shine more and more dude and never get demotivated by others ..mirror photography is awesome ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you liked and appreciate it! I just tried doing it and i also didn't know that it would come out beautifully like this. Thank you very much for your compliments. Your words motivates and encourages me to continue doing and discovering stuffs in photography. THANK YOU THANK YOUUUU ❀️❀️

I hope we'll know each other even more 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the appreciation 😊❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You areare very creative. Amazing. Continue to practice your unique photographs to us. You are a good photographer. Having originality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that compliment and appreciation πŸ€—πŸ’•. It really means a lot to me. Thank you for appreciating my photography and creativity. And also for sparing some time checking out this article. I hope to see some of your articles as well 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owasome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro. I'm glad you appreciate ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro and plz subscribe my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll go check on your profile and articles first dear. Also, just a friendly reminder for you, please refrain commenting like this. Please comment relevant and useful ones. You may be reported as spam if you continue doing this. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GrΓ cies per aquest compliment. Pot ser que sigui senzill, perΓ² realment significa molt per a mi. GrΓ cies per apreciar la meva fotografia i creativitat. I tambΓ© per estalviar una mica de temps revisant aquest article. Espero que ens coneguem mΓ©s aquΓ­ un repΓ s de lectura

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry i can't really understand what you just said πŸ˜…. Can you please translate it to english? @mostakim.ahmed please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that compliment πŸ€—πŸ’•. It's may be simple but it really means a lot to me. Thank you for appreciating my photography and creativity. And also for sparing some time checking out this article. I hope we'll get to know each other more here one readcash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so creative, the first photo looks like a globe, an earth planet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu ate @gerl! The first photo is actually my favorite one. I've put a lot of effort with this one and I'm glad you appreciated it ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super cool, you have an amazing skill, keep it up. Hoping for more amazing pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu. Sure, I'll try my best to capture cool photos oftenly 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating dear 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful and...new techniques you apply. Keep it on. Hope you do well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i'm doing well dear. Thank yu for your concern and appreciation for my photography ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that compliment dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such cool photography! Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice cmmnts. Hope you stay with me and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your possitive comment dear 😊. I appreciate it ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I'm glad you liked it 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me, I already subscribed you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me. I stay with u by like cmnts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll go check on your profile and articles first dear. Also, just a friendly reminder for you, please refrain commenting like this. Please comment relevant and useful ones. You may be reported as spam if you continue doing this.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your positive comment and appreciation dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your articlel plz back me subscribe and suppor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for loving this article dear ❀️. Don't worry I'll go check on your profile and articles 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I'll go check on your articles dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Linda for appreciating my work 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You do have talent in photography too. Hmmm, I'm thinking of posting some of my shots because of you. And when I read that this article was dedicated to someone you just met in here, I hope you could also write an article dedicated to me πŸ˜‚ even though I accidentally clicked the "mark as spam" to your comment. I'm sorry about that. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. I'd be glad to dedicate a photography article to you. Don't worry as soon as I came up with another idea I'll be sure to dedicate it to you too, since we also just met today in a very memorable way haha.

And about that spam thing, it's alright. I actually find it funny haha. I completely understand that clicking by accident is normal and it actually happens to me too sometimes. So we're now friends too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course! I consider you as one of my friends already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mobile photography.. Your mobile photos realy very nice... Amazing your photography.. iam wait your next mobile photo upload... thank you very much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome dear. And I also want to thank you for your overwhelming comment. I'll try my best to upload a photography article again as soon as possible 😊❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful😘🀩❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu Mohammad! I am flattered πŸ€—β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! interesting article plus a nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you appreciate this article. I always put efforts in every photography that I do, so your simple comment is a big deal for me. Thank you very much, Moontivated! You motivate me. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu dear 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I appreciate your compliment 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow WoW😱 That's crazy!.. All the pictures are very unique..And all the pictures look so beautiful...The sun is shining brightly..And your photography is also amazing... Thanks for sharing with us:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Your compliments makes me very flattered. I've made efforts capturing these photos and comments like yours pays all those efforts off. Thank you for appreciating my worl as well πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome:') Keep sharing like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, pal. I'll do that. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:p

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:>>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are good shots with creativity. I remember one user here who recommend me to have mirror photography for creativity and now I am seeing it how it works through you 😍 I guess I have to buy a little mirror to try this one πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, girl ❀️. I'm glad I inspired you hehe. You may actually try a bigger one haha I've seen some cool photographs with it. It kinda looks like the person holding it is invisible or so. I'd be glad to see your mirror photography too πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah.. ang ganda.. sana lahat may talent sa mga gnyan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe Thank you pooo! We all have talent in photography naman. We only have to nurture it and create our own style. 😊 Are in photography din po ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga e.. ung camera kasi ng phone ko ndi maganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. You can still try. Pwede mo pa naman maprocess quality ng photos eh. Try using Adobe Lightroom app. You can adjust there the clarity of your photos. Lahat ng bagay may paraan 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala friend, sana all my creativity 🀩🀩 You are so amazing talaga, seriously 😯😯😯 wowwww, Perfect bHiE πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Galing galing 😯🀩🀩 sa labas lang ng house nyo yan bHiehh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thank youu talagaaa bhie. Yes po, sa labas lang ng house namin yann. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda bHiehh 🀩 🀩 ako ay wala pa din maisip πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha kaya mo yan! Pwede kang magtry magcapture ng kahit ano with the same color tas pwede mo na lang ielaborate tas iappreciate yung color na yun sa article mo 😊. There are lots of things to do. You can make use of everything around you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice, thank you for tht bHiehh, tatry ko mamya πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sigee. Madami dami ka nang gagawin mamaya HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha okay lang yan. You can do it, I believe in you. Don't overthink your next article na lang. Just be normal lang like what you always do. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago