My Ocean Photography 💙💙

2 46
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Philippines is one of the countries where you can find breath-taking places especially oceans and islands. And since I was a kid, I'm always mesmerized with water sceneries. Taking pictures is my favorite thing to do when I'm on it. Not only that it captures its beauty but also the very moment. The feels, the vibes, and the genuine happiness. So when I go back to the crowded city and chaotic world, I have pictures with me that can remind me of the feeling when I am calm and at peace.

So I want to share some of it to you all. These are my faves.

just sitting and relaxing
I got to experience boat ride here!
the moment just before I run towards the shore with full of excitement
time for island hoppiiingg!
a quick glance of paradise
hello there corals
love the details
let's relax and chill
the gorgeous one

May these photos help you have positivity in this very moment. Hope you like it!

By the way, don't forget to like and comment your insights. You can also subscribe to keep us in touch hihi. Lets help motivate each other 🤗❣️

Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello po na click ko po Ito nakita ko po Walang Comment hehe I'm sure newbie palang po Kayo dito heheh opinion lng po try nyo Kaya e delete to tapos post nyo uli or boost nyo nalang para madaming makakita Sayang din po Kasi to Ang gaganda po Kasi view Kaso Wala naman atang nakaka Kita NG Ganda nito. Try nyo po baka maka gain din po Kayo or para may maka pansin din. Hehe opinion lng po Kasi po halatang newbie palang po Kayo dito nung na post nyo to. Na realize mo po Ang haha ko pala mag Comment haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha okay nga yan mahaba comment mo hahha. Anyways, sige i'll take that advice 😊. Newbie pa lang talaga ako nung time na pinost ko to kaya wala talaga comment hahaha. Thanks sa advice bhiee 🤗❤.

$ 0.00
3 years ago