Let's Play! (Readcash Game)

19 70
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

I am challenged by ate @Dolores to check out the things that I've accomplished throughout my journey here on readcash. She created this template where we'll just have to put some mark on it if the selection applies for us individually. And I'm happy to share it with you!

  • New User: Well, I still consider myself a new user because I'm still not very familiar with all of the technicalities in this platform. And also, I have been inactive for my first month here so, πŸ˜….

  • Writer: With this one, I'm not really sure if I'll mark it out at first because I'm definitely not a writer before. But on the second thought, I am now! Because of RC, with these articles and all, I'm beginning to love writing stuffs. So I am definitely a writer now πŸ’–

  • Photographer: I love mobile photography, I post about it and shared some tips with you, so I probably am. ☺

  • User for a week: I am a user for a week. More than a week actually 😬

  • Earned a Dollar: I did already earn a dollar. It is one of my biggest milestones here!

  • Learned about BCH: Yeah. Definitely did. But just the surface part of it haha.

  • Spends 1-3 hours per day: I spend more than that 😌

  • Have at least 1 sponsor: I have more than 1 sponsor now. Thank you very much for my sponsors out there! You know you are πŸ˜‰

  • User for more than a month: Yeah, I am. My account has been registered for 2 months now. But I have just been active recently for a month hehe

  • Found new Friends: This is the very very fun part of being here! I got to meet new people and make friends with them. I'm so grateful for my friends here! I may not know you guys in person, but I love you even though I never met you before 🀧❀❀. You guys know who you are. Especially ate @Ruffa hehe 😚

  • Spend more than 4 hours per day: Definitely haha. Those chitchats in the comment section made me spend so much time here πŸ˜‚. But sometimes I do not hehe. When I got to prioritize things in my own little world.

  • Likes upvoting: I do like upvoting. I mean, upvoting by "likes" you know, πŸ‘πŸ‘ hahaha. I am picky with articles when it comes to giving off my savings here haha.

  • A fan of giveaways: I really am! Almost all of my articles are entries for giveaways lol πŸ˜† . I haven't hosted my own giveaway tho, maybe in the near future haha.

  • User for a month: I obviously am. Well, if we consider my inactivity for a month lol.

I got 13/14 πŸ€— You guys should try it and mark those out ❣

  • It is your turn now! Mark these blank templates on ate @Dolores ' article and share it with us! πŸ˜‰

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thats a best way to proove yourself that you're the integral part of RC. I'm six to 8 months old to the platform but never manage to give that much time as you use to give in the past couple of months. I've learnt a lot of this in the short spam of time I spent on the platform & I hope I'll gain more knowledge and built my knowledgebase before I get that much popularity among the top users of the platform. You manage to tick most of the boxes & I hope you meet all other expectations as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that meaningful comment. I see that you've been here and a user ever since the beginning of this platform, I hope we could learn from each other. It's actually my first time to encounter you here. So, it's so nice to meet yoy πŸ€—πŸ€ And by the way, sorry for the late reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I try this one din? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you can. You can get the blank template at the link indicated above 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I'll try it. Pag-isipan ko. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oiii, I think I saw my not so beautiful name here ☺️☺️ hihi,

I think I spent my whole time here, but joke only, because I still do some house chores in our house you know. I don't know why I'm saying this tho πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May pa special mention eh hahaha kasi you're the first ever friend ko dito yieee β€πŸ˜‚

Oo nga. Anong pinaglalaban mobjan bhie? hahahahah. Wala naman kaming sinasabi na wala ka nang ibang ginawa kundi magreadcash opsxcz πŸ™Š JOKE hahahhahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aheee πŸ˜‚ hahahaha, mukha na akong readcash ee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha di naman masyado. Slight lang πŸ˜‚. Pero ikaw ata pinaka active na kilala ko dito kaya dami mo rin laging points for sure. Pati subs mo, pataas ng pataas. Sana all na lang talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, di na nga ako masyado naga readcash, di na katulad ng dati ang nakukuha ko na points, haha di na din ako nakaka upload ng Photograph koooo, ohindiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a huge achievemen! Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @moontivated πŸ˜ŠπŸ’™. You definitely accomplished these milestones as well. You should try and check it out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it! I'm completely fulfilled just by reading ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much hihi πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it! I'm completely fulfilled just by reading ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photographer: I love mobile photography, I post about it and shared some tips with you, so I probably am. ☺

  • This was me. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You're clearly a photographer, bro. You snap very well. You should try to mark out the game template too!πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago