Did I Just Plagiarized my Photographs?

16 34
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

At exactly 6:35 in the morning, Ph time, I woke up. I instantly checked my readcash notifications and there's that one reply to a comment I wrote that really caught my attention and I hurriedly opened it. I will not disclose the short-poster's and reply-commenter's name for their own good. Though this is not that bad, this article is absolutely NO HATE. I don't like spreading hate and demotivation as well.

This is how my comment goes:

As you may notice, I kinda endorsed my photography articles (because I made lots of efforts for it and I want it to get noticed, at least I don't do "sub me, I'll sub u" 😂).

And then, there's this accusing comment that I find very strange because I've been working my ass off the photography stuff and there's similar ones online?? How is it even possible? Is it a coincidence? Did I plagiarized?

For the record, I didn't really got nervous upon seeing this reply-comment because I'm very confident that I am not guilty, I took it personally and made efforts myself for those photography articles. But I actually panicked upon realizing that I might face legal actions for possible plagiarism if she actually proved it. Yeah I overthink most of the time 😂

I suddenly searched it online too, for assurance and prove that the accusations is not true. AND GOOGLE SAYS THAT THERE'S ABSOLUTELY NOTHING ONLINE SIMILAR TO ANY OF MY PHOTOS. So I get back to the comment section expecting for her reply. Then I saw this:

I'm relieved upon seeing her reply. I actually find it funny on the second thought. How I managed to search all my article photos online in just very short period of time.

This is the conversation where she was supposed to write her reply

It's indeed a great start for the day. I think my mind's gonna be active the whole day today LOL.

Guys, this is for us all. Let's be careful on commenting stuffs and make sure that we are replying to the ones really for us. I hope you'll learn from this one.

LET'S KEEP ON SPREADING POSITIVITY AND MOTIVATION FOR EACH OTHER! ❤️❤️❤️

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

sometimes it happens thery are many photos in this world at planet earth and at internet, also at mars but at mars only potatos got permission to use facebook for potato versions thank you very much and happiness is here wuiith potato power and peels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Accidents and misunderstanding always happen. But I didnlt know it happens in mars too?! SirPotato is blessed to have acces in mars huh. What is it like over there? It's a good thing you aren't a mashed potato yet due to your travel haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, atleast it was just a misunderstanding. i hold really high esteem on your photography skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nahalataaa. Namark ko pala as spam. Napindot lang yuuun. It's not my intention ha. I already undo it. Sorry for that 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its oki though i was abit worried hshshhs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe sorry talagaa. Pero okay na yun basta naundo na. Paundo mo rin dun sa isa pang nakamark sayo. Baka napindot niya lang din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di ko na mahanap huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa notifs mo wala na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DI KO NA MAHANAP BHIE :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww sayang. Sana di na maulit 🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ommo thank youu talagaa hehe. Tiga flood mo talaga ako ah hahahaha. Isa isa laaang mahina kalaban HAHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forget about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I will eventually. But I'm not seeing this experience in a negative way. I don't like negativity in me. I just think it's kinda funny so I shared this one 😊. Please don't hate me for sharing this great experience, it's my first time tho haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago