soon

1 16
Avatar for batanguenaVersion2.0
3 years ago

Somebody told me im a fake people,but who is she ?is she worth it?is she that smart to easily judge who am i?but I respect that.I truly understand every one has the right to give opinion, they are free to speculate but not to judge. We live in this world born to be unique.Different perspective in life,different culture,different in so many ways.We are born to live a peaceful and meaningful life not to be judge by someone who doesnt know you.Sometimes I asked god,why I am suffering from this situation?Why would you give me this kind of experience which until now I cant answer.But one thing is for sure, I can do it, and I can survive.Someone told me if you believe, it will happens.And by that, I know someday that person who justfy myself and never believe in my character youll be sorry of what youve told me.I deserve to be happy,I deserve a peaceful life not thinking your judgement.

Its not easy to cope up with others behavior .Desperate moves to destroy personalities,I swear I owe you to God.He will be the judge, not you, not anyone in this world.You will remember all the words that you threw about me and it will come back to you maybe not now but, who knows,it will come soon.

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dangerous_Fly

Comments