a glimpse of yesterday

1 18
Avatar for batanguenaVersion2.0
3 years ago

Its over, the words that i give to him when he finally walked away from me.He who i spend time with,he who i took care when he is at his darkest, he who i love the most.All of a sudden it just a moment of loneliness,a moment of pain,a moment of tears.The man that i give my best,walked away because he fell inlove to another.He choose to left me with no explanation,no doubts,and no regrets.Then time flies past i realized hes not worth it.I just wasted my time and effort to a man who had nothing to do just to give pain and disappoinments.And me,i lost myself.I dont know how to start all over again.I dont how am i feeling,i am in big shock.I just wanted to be alone.

But suddenly i still have friends,they show me my importance,they are the one who lift my confidence to move on.Im dealing all the consequence together with them.They are always reminding me that there are so many reasons to smile.to thank and to refresh a new beggining ,a new life and they support me to let go my glimpse of yesterday!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

You'll get through with that just keep moving, don't waste your time investing so much emotion with a person who doesn't deserve even just a second of your time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago