"When You Call My Name"

1 15
Avatar for basiczxc
3 years ago

"Rhage have this." Nathalia lifts the spoon into my mouth. I kissed her lips before having the cake.

"Rhage let's buy this." She said pointing to the cute stuffed toy. I bought her the cute winnie the pooh.

"Rhage come here. Let's try this arcade." She's jumping giddily while pointing to just dance arcade. I smiled walking fast towards her.

"Rhage, this is nice. Should I buy this? or this one?" She asked confused holding two cute hairpins. We bought the two pins.

"Rhage, rhage! Here, here. This is your favorite book! Look." She said amazed pointing at new released book outside the book shop. We argued about the price but she ended up buying the book for me that day.

"Rhage!" She calls me while we were walking in the park of the mall and she took a picture of me. I smiled. She is an angel, my angel. My Nathalia.

"Rhage? I love you." She whispers in my ear kiss my neck and nuzzle in it. We were in her sofa watching her favorite series while she is sitting between my legs, she loves cuddle so much. I said my 'I love you' twice then she sleeps.

Right now I am holding her hand, she is in her bed, lying down with all those machines that will keep her alive.

I'm on verge of crying when I heard her whisper in weak voice. I abruptly stands up and place my ear near her mouth.

"Rhage.." She whispers.

"Yes baby?" I nod eagerly. Assuring her that I'm listening.

"I love you, Rhage."

"I love you too baby." I said crying. I grip her cold hands.

"Rhage.." She said then the machines' loud sound filled the room. The line went straight.

She left me.

When she calls my name it's the happiest and the most painful times of my life.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

So much heart touching... It's very hard to see someone whom you love the most, going...

$ 0.00
3 years ago