Dating

4 18
Avatar for baoxian23
1 year ago

I swiped on my phone as a hand snatched it away.

"Damn it, Dennise! I told you to stop doing that!" I grumbled taking a leap from my seat to get my phone back.

Being five inches shorter than her my onslaught was easily waved. She managed to put a hand on my forehead to restrain me. She flipped my phone and immediately gasped. Her crow's feet appeared as her eyes stared at me.

"Would you just date like every normal person out there?" She shoved back my phone at me. She crossed both of her arms over her chest while she lightly tapped on the floor with her right foot. She does it every time she was annoyed with me. "Come on, answer me!"

I opened and closed my mouth. "Well. I am not like everyone else." I snapped at her. I retained my former seat and went back to swiping on my phone. I found a match I like. I double tapped on the screen.

"Ugh! There are boys here that are dying to date you!" She practically screamed in my face. She sat beside me and took my phone once again. She put it over the table and grabbed both of my hands. She inches closer to my face making me look her in the eyes. "Come, babe. Try, how about Josh?"

I shook my head no.

"But why?"

"You know I wouldn't like Josh nor every person in here. I like the internet, guys there are not superficial. They let their true selves out. They don't hide who they really are."

"That's why you have to know them. You'd like them once you fully--"

I put a finger over her lips to stop her from blabbering. "And I could be myself out there too." I smiled and I knew by then that she understood me.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of baoxian23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for baoxian23
1 year ago

Comments

Some people prefer to date online because they feel shy with dating in person.As for me sis, my love story start with a textmate, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhahahahha sakin din pero kilala ko naman na talaga sya nahihiya kase kami magusap in person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe he, sa amin naman,kilala din kami,pero yong asawa ko nagtapat sa text,chorpe yata sya sa personal eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If dating will be trend then I shall make date with every boy who claimed to be biggest flirty in the world. We should enjoy by company and amuse the moments we have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago