My Remarkable Nightmare (Revised Version)

0 25
Avatar for banj.
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Maybe a lot of us has been experiencing a lot of nightmare everyday that might even happen in an unexpected moment.

It was a tiring day and I feel so exhausted from school. I went to bed, laid myself and went to take a nap. It was a good sleep and I’m having a very light feeling when suddenly I woke up, opened my eyes and attempted to move my body. But to my surprsie my body didn’t even move an inch. I already knew this feeling. I knew what it was. Sleeping paralysis. Imagine, feeling yourself but coudn’t even make it move. It was so terrifying. The feeling of not being able to move your body but you could see your surroundings. The urge of crying out loud came to my mind but no word or sound came out of it. I wanted to yell but I couldn’t open my mouth. The second thing that came out in my mind is I needed to move my finger toes. Luckily, I could be able to move it. I push so hard to move all my finger toes. I’m so relieved when I already made it to move. Next was my hands. But there was something that’s making me feel so sleepy that it want to made me fell into asleep more. But the urge of fighting it, was so strong. Finally, I was able to sat up. I took a deep sighed and slapped my forehead. All I could say was “What was that?” And confusion was written all over my face.

3
$ 0.00

Comments