Received my first payment from Honeygain

9 54
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

I guess now is the right time I can talk and even recommend Honeygain to people. I can confirm that Honeygain is legitimate as I have received my first payout from Honeygain. It took close to 2 weeks to get processed due to issues at my end. The reason was that I did not have my Paypal account set right. I had to make lots of changes to my PayPal account to be able to accept payment. Had a bad experience with Paypal but that's a different story altogether. For this reason, I'm planning to get my next payment in Bitcoin instead of Paypal as they support both modes of payment.

Honeygain attempted to send my payments the first time and it was failed because my Paypal account was not configured properly. I corrected the issue and sent them an email to re-issue the payment. They were very responsive and they issued the payment immediately to me. I got it within one day after that. This is definitely a great user experience I should say. Now I think it is the right time to recommend Honeygain to others.

Earning through Honeygain

I have already written a few articles on this topic. Earning is pretty slow here but I'm sure we will be able to get a payout for the efforts, even though the payout amount is very low, I'm pretty sure it is a good passive income opportunity one can have. Even though it took me close to 2 years to reach payment, I was not very keen on earning faster. I only had this running on my laptop and not on any other device. But then I decided to add one more mobile device today.

I hope the efficiency will increase a little bit now. I have to admit that the major earning happened from the referrals. I have 46 referrals in total at the time of writing this article. They give me passive income. The referral system is one of the best I should say. Even though I personally don't get enough from Honeygain, the income from Referrals is pretty good.

Above is my current earnings for the past 30 days. I know for a fact that if I increase my number of devices and keep the device on for a longer period of time, I should be able to earn a better consistent income. Honeygain also allows connecting close to 10 devices. I have mobile data that is going to waste every single day. I might as well use that for this purpose and it is not going to harm.

You can find my referral link below. I've not associated myself in any way with Honeygain or not trying to promote Honeygain by any means. I'm just sharing my experience. Things can work out differently for you. Please do your own research.


https://r.honeygain.me/BALA4F8CD5



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

7
$ 4.34
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Khing14
$ 0.01 from @nomadghada
+ 2
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

I have honeygain for more than 6 months already..till now, it's still too far from the minimum pay-out..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah so sad. The same happened for me too. Maybe it works only for people who have multiple devices and so many active referrals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah..could be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honeygain is really a legit earning opportunity. But as you have mentioned, it is very slow to earn there. It almost took 2 years for you which is very long. But for a passive income, its not bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah exactly. Compared to all other opportunities this one is definitely passive and we don't have to click any buttons or spend our time to earn something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I was using Honeygain months ago, it was not using my internet at all. Only a few MBs were used per day, so there was no income. Now I don't want to use it. I don't trust programs that can use my computer in this way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's one way to look at it. I also had similar thoughts. I was also hesitant to use it initially. But they promise connections are encrypted. By the way, the MBs they are using are based on several factors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to work in Honeygain. But knows it doesn't pay. So don't do it anymore. I made a mistake. How does it pay? It is better to say a little details.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They have a pretty good website with a nice FAQ page. You will be able to get all your answers there. If you planning to get started, use my referral and get 5$ credit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago