My Publish0x Monthly Stats - July 2021

0 33
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Every month on the last date I check my Publish0x stats and share that. I personally think Publish0x has great potential, to be one among the best blogging platforms in the crypto ecosystem. But maybe they are not having a good time right now or I'm not doing very great over there. I don't know if I should be continuing to write this or not. The rewards from Publish0x are still only a few dollars and there are other platforms and other options that give better rewards. Maybe I will still continue this for a few more months and see if there are some hopes.

I guess I will be withdrawing the AMPL alone and leave the iFARM tokens there for now. I would be happy to withdraw it to BSC, if there was an option available but not sure if there is some option and also if I can swap it easily. Otherwise, the rewards are not anyways very exciting so, for now, I will keep it as it is and look for further opportunities in the coming months.

My follower base has increased from 230 last month to 244 this month. That's something good but I'm not sure if my followers are really supporting me. The reason why I get this doubt is because my rewards on the posts are not very great, to be honest. Maybe a little help from the followers would be really nice to increase the rewards from each post.

I guess the team should also come up with a better coin for rewards in my opinion. Choosing ETH was a mistake initially but it was well rewarding. I don't use ETH personally for anything because of the huge gas fees involved. Coming from a Hive background, I don't like any cryptocurrency that charges so much for just transactions. It is a stupid thing in my opinion. So maybe the decision by Publish0x to remove the ETH token is definitely a good one I should say.

The stats on my profile is definitely looking very nice. Especially the number of views has increased very well. The main reason could be because I was pretty consistent in writing articles last month. I was able to post at least a minimum of one article per day. I'm happy about the way the stats look. I'm not going to talk much on the rewards part because I already mentioned that there are no big hopes yet or a decent coin that would increase our rewards on Publish0x. Hopefully, there would be some better coins in the future giving us better rewards by not being dependent only on the ad revenue.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheCryptoGambler
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments