My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report

1 34
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Today is again the end of the week and I'm glad to share my weekly stats and my Hive goals progress. Even though the price of Hive was going down a little bit, the progress was really good I should say. If not good it was at least decent. I was able to get my usual 100$ from the author rewards and 30$ minimum from the curation rewards. I was also able to do some successful trading in the last two weeks because of the price of Hive.

50k Hive Power

This is my major goal for the year and I'm very close to reaching this goal. I still need less than 3k Hive power to complete the goal. I'm going to power up some more Hive in the coming months to complete the goal sooner than expected. Mostly when the year gets over, I'm sure I will have more than 50k Hive power. If the trades are also going really well, I'm sure I will be able to reach the goal sooner than expected. The slow transition is still happening and I have reached close to 48k in total. I also have enough Hive right now to power up and complete the goal right now but that would disturb my trading trials.

Here again, the earnings were pretty decent. Once I complete the goal for this year, I might start saving up my HBD rewards and use them for some other investments. So far I have been using my liquid HBD earnings to convert back to Hive and use them for trading and other activities. Hopefully, that will change after I accomplish the goal and I'm planning to book some profits if possible as I have not taken any funds to my real world yet.

100k SPS

This is my next goal and I don't think I will be able to complete this goal before the end of the year unless I buy some SPS from the market. Even if I purchase SPS from the market, it would still be beneficial or DCA for me because I initially bought SPS when the price was around 1$. I spent around 2000 dollars to purchase some initial SPS. Today I can buy an insane amount of SPS if I had held them with me. But yeah nobody can predict anything. Let's see how it goes.

I might get in a sudden mood to purchase SPS and complete my goal but for now, this goal is slowing down a bit because I'm not sure if it would be a good idea to purchase SPS with my backup funds. Maybe I can convert some of my DEC earnings to SPS but there again I'm not sure if that can be a good idea or not. The reason is that the SPS supply is continuously increasing more than the demand and it may not be wise to use my DEC right now to purchase SPS.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments

That's a lot!!! I think I need to learn how to make it big on Hive too. I wish you more success. Keep up the good work!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago