Good time to convert HBD to Hive

1 22
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Today morning when I woke up, it was surprising to see the price of Hive go below 80 cents. I was expecting a small fall but not below 80 cents. But I found out that the dip was not that bad because HBD was still strong and there was too much resistance at 80 cents. I then thought I should make use of this opportunity.

To be more precise, when I woke up the price was around 81 and 82 cents but after I was ready to sit in front of my laptop, the price dropped even further. I was thinking if I would end up catching a falling knife but then I thought it shouldn't be a big deal if I purchase Hive at the current price. The reason was that I did sell some Hive when the price was over 1$. So considering that fact, I'm anyways in good profit and I also believe that Hive will have a great pump in the coming months and is also capable of reaching over 10 dollars in the coming years.

HBD or Hive

This is one of the best moments to choose between HBD and Hive. Some people ask me what would be the right investment in Hive. Either invest in HBD or invest in Hive. I always answer it is 50 - 50 now. The main reason is that we now have an equal safe opportunity to get a 12 percent interest for our savings. But on the other hand, Hive gives us big opportunities if we are able to hold it tight for a few years. The value appreciation is what Hive offers us.

The current market proves to us the stability of HBD and at the same time the potential of Hive as well. It is now a great opportunity to observe the price of Hive and do some trading. I missed the opportunity to trade in the last few months. I had been busy working on other projects but after the recent ups and downs in the market, I think I already missed a few opportunities to do some safe trades. I might make use of those opportunities again.

Time to convert HBD to Hive

As the price of Hive is going down, it may be the right time to purchase Hive with HBD. I decided to make use of the liquid HBD that I had and convert it to Hive. This can be a great opportunity because there is a high chance that Hive can heal back to over 1$. Getting a decent price below 1 dollar is a great thing right now and a good opportunity to buy the dip.

Today I was even thinking if I should take all the HBD out from the savings and purchase Hive. But then thought it would take 3 more days for the funds from Savings to come out and Hive might recover back after that. But there are still thoughts going on in my mind to take the HBD out and invest in Hive. If I can purchase Hive for 80 cents and sell it for 1$, I would be hitting a great profit of 20 cents per coin. The biggest advantage here is that there are no fees in the internal market. We can keep doing swing trades as long as we are successful with the trade.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

7
$ 6.20
$ 6.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck with your investment! I still don't know about Hive

$ 0.00
2 years ago