XRP Will Be Bullist In 2022

0 26
Avatar for bahagia-arbi
2 years ago

Today we will talk about the investment in cryptocurrency and there has been one cryptocurrency I want to share woth you, it is because this crypto is really good to be invested from now until next year. What is it?

I am sure you know that Bitcoin is still in the range of USD35,543 when I start writing this content. I think tomorrow the price is still going to be higherand than today.

The market is still in a state of uncertainty, so I think if we look at Bitcoin over the last four hours, it's priced better than it was a week ago. If we compare with other crypto movements in four hours, Bitcoin has moved normally and it will be safe because investors still believe in this world's first crypto.

This is just my usual analysis of Bitcoin, you can agree or disagree with what I wrote.

But the most important thing I want to tell you today is about XRP. This is especially for those of you who love XRP and you've bought a lot of XRP. I read the progress from XRP yesterday that there are hundreds of Millions of XRP transferred to Coinbase and other exchanges. This seems to be a hint that XRP will be re-registered on some of those exchanges. If you don't believe me, try opening this link; https://voi.id/en/technology/136926/ratusan-juta-xrp-digerak-ke-coinbase-dan-bursa-kripto-lain-pertanda-ripple-bakal-relisting.

We don't need to speculate too high about this incident, but XRP has been trusted by new investors, that's the main point. They really know about the market from XRP. Yes, because there are investors or buyers of crypto is one indicator that moves the market. We just need to wait for the price of XRP to fly to the moon in the not too distant future. Even though we are not big investors of XRP, we will just have to wait for its development.

My belief in the XRP price increase is because there are many investors saving XRP since last year. That's a big sign that XRP will be worth more than it is today. Basically as I mentioned above, investors believe in the continuation of the Ripple project, they buy a lot of XRP, and this is a big capital for the rise of the buying market from XRP. I am optimistic that XRP will be a bullist in 2022. How about you?

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Gilang
Avatar for bahagia-arbi
2 years ago

Comments