When you are far away from home, you will think of the kind expressions of your parents. When I was still at home, I never realized that the smiles of my parents were very precious. I took my parents’ efforts for granted, and I couldn’t talk about cherishing them. I was particularly eager to leave my parents’ protection and make my own. world. When I really leave as I wish, facing a person's loneliness, will I nostal for the warm time of living by my parents. Although the father is serious, his eyes are full of expectation and proud smiles when he looks at his children; the mother is always so gentle and nagging, and the corners of her mouth are always smiling expectantly. The warmth of the smile is the treasure that every wanderer wants to collect personally but has to give up. He can only relive those heart-warming bits and pieces with his memory to comfort the lonely and uncomfortable heart.

1
$
User's avatar
@babyyu posted 3 years ago

Comments