A close friend joked to me: "Your twenty years have been smooth and smooth, and you need to be beaten by the society to grow." I smiled and tried to kick her, not taking it seriously.

2 The epidemic was at home, and I left a game when I was bored. I was pulled into a group by my girlfriends in the game. There was him in the group, and I met him for the first time through the relationship between my girlfriends. He is a great god, I am a rookie. We often hang around together for three times, following the two big brothers, even if we are cooking, we are happy.

3 Outside of the game, my private chats with him gradually increased. I know that his education is not high. He has been working abroad for several years, doing surveillance, living independently, had a girlfriend, and is now single. He knew that I was in college and I was striving to be competitive. I was often tossed and cursed when I was doing an internship. I still don't have a boyfriend. I have been single for 20 years. We communicated with each other later. The moment I heard his voice, my fingertips trembled slightly, and the voice-activated patient said that the male voice was too aggressive to hold it. After I hung up the phone, my mind was ups and downs, and I sent a message to my girlfriend. I asked her if she had spoken with Dashen Voice? She said no. I took a little bit of pride and showed off proudly, "I've heard it, it sounds good, it's super gentle." My girlfriend replied meaningfully: "Did you pass the conversation?" "Well, just got through." With the beginning, it is out of control. We often dial the phone for an hour. Sometimes even if we don’t talk to each other, we feel sweet.

4 The game is another arena, and it is very common to form gangs. Once in a group, I made a mistake and angered the administrator who was in a bad mood that day, and even carried other people to launch a siege. I did not say a word, and silently applied for withdrawal at two o'clock in the morning. I didn't tell anyone about this. He heard about leaving the group from a friend he knew, and asked me about the situation. A question of concern made me throw away my helmet and abandon my armor, and my grievance seemed to have found a catharsis, and my brain exploded. He quietly listened to my large-scale venting, and calmly said: "It's okay, retreat, let it pass. If you have anything in the future, remember to tell me." I thought to myself, how could this man be so gentle, his heart melted.

5 He took me to one of his main service areas to play, and I said, "There are so many friends in the game, and my favorite is my girlfriend and him." He asked me: "Do you want to run?" Sugar-coated cannonballs are useless to me, but to a gentle and powerful man, I have no resistance and are easy to fall into. He is the latter to me. In fact, there has always been only a hazy cover between us, waiting for someone to take the initiative to open it. So just like that, the two people are logically together.

6 After we were "married" in the game, he played with me several times. Unfortunately, the great god has no desire to win or lose in the game. Sometimes watching our "marriage" video on the computer side, and the small game video recorded with him, can also make a person laugh foolishly for a long time. Outside of games, daily phone calls are indispensable. I know that he was learning to drive during that time, and he knew that I went outside to do errands, and that I had to receive "goodnight" from the other party every night before falling asleep at ease. In order to commemorate the fate of the two, I customized a game character doll for him and wrote a diary of tens of thousands of words for him. During that time, I think even dreams are sweet.

7 Because he has been "married" in the game for a while, I once asked him, can I announce our relationship with friends in the group? He said that he was busy practicing cars and didn't play games much anymore. He felt unnecessary. I think about it, anyway, most of the people in the group are not very relevant.

8 When I’m alone, I like to play cross-zone. People from different service zones get together randomly, because this kind of chance encounters many people. Once I saw a game name similar to his game ID. For a while, a bad taste arose. I sent him a screenshot, pretending to be angry and questioning his relationship with this person. He replied: "Friendship." I didn't think much about it, thinking he was also joking.

9 Later, I made an appointment with a friend to cross the area, and met "him" and the friend with a similar name to him. For a moment, surprise and confusion came to my mind. I called him in the game dialog, but there was no response, and the other friends also looked confused. After chatting for a few words and realizing it was wrong, I asked who it was, but the other party kept hanging on. My anger came up, and he chatted with him privately on WeChat. He was confused and sent a picture. He was eating dinner and said Maybe it's a friend. Subconscious trust made me choose to believe. But after playing the game, I saw a friend in the group who had just played with the girl and said that the girl was the boy’s partner. She was in the group after five thunderstorms, and he directly asked a friend of Aite about the situation. He said that he had added a family before. (Game friends), the two of them have been partners for a long time, probably in 2017.

10 I turned off the computer in a daze, sat on the bed and spent a long time in a daze. My mind flashed through the sweet scenes like a movie. When I thought of the fragments later, I suddenly cried out uncomfortably, crying and cursing myself. Why is it so stupid, find all kinds of reasons to avoid playing games with me, conceal our relationship, obvious couple ID...

11 During those two days, I didn't turn on the computer, the phone was turned off, and I was in the room alone, wanting to cry at everything. After listening to the song, I didn’t know how many times I wiped my tears and went to the game. I sent him a letter, not long, and clicked send after repeated changes several times. At the end of the letter: "No matter what, I am really happy during the time I met you. Thank you for coming." Then "divorce" and retreat. In WeChat, he explained to me, apologized, and I replied to him, nothing, so be it.

12 The last time I checked the WeChat chat history with him, from the first day of acquaintance to the last day, for more than three months, no day was broken. I used to like him so much, I like every word he says, every expression he sends, I want to cherish firmly. But now, these happiness can only be left to the past self, the innocent and unguarded self in the past. Since then I have never played this game again and never contacted him again.

13 Recalling these past events now, I admit that what my friend said is correct.

1
$
User's avatar
@babyyu posted 3 years ago

Comments