This year, she and I graduated together

This year, she and I walked into a company together

This year, I met, met, and knew each other with her. . . . . .

The good times of youth in college passed by in a flash. I can't tell why I haven't been in a relationship for four years in college and I don't want to talk about it. Dare not talk? Fate hasn't arrived yet? Or whatever. In short, I have been a single "dog" for four years in college.

As a college student, I have an infinite yearning and yearning for love. I have read many articles about love. I am about to graduate from college, but I never met. I spent the fourth singles day of college with my roommate. I felt quite disappointed. .

First encounter. That was the day to find a job. On November 24, 2014, I rushed to the Hotel in Yanta District by car early in the morning. I was very excited because I received a phone call from three parties the previous night. I can come to a big company, and on the other hand I can finally go out freely. On the day of the signing of the tripartite, we set off at 7 o'clock in the morning, because the school is in the northern suburbs and is far away. When I found the hotel, I saw a girl sitting in the lobby. Without looking carefully, I asked the front desk if there was a person in charge of campus recruitment of a certain company. Maybe the front desk didn't figure it out, so I pointed to the sign next to the elevator. There was no company on the sign, I went to look for it, and when I arrived, I found out that it was another company’s recruitment. Then I called HR and told me to wait in the reception lobby, and I went downstairs and sat on a sofa Sorting out the information related to the resume, I was a little worried. I didn't notice, she was sitting next to me, and she opened her mouth first: "Are you also here to apply for a certain company?" I replied, "Yes, so are you." She nodded. Then briefly talked about the things before and after the recruitment, and the chat was more speculative. After a while, the leader of a certain company came over, and after talking with us separately, they signed the tripartite agreement smoothly. After she finished talking, she left first. I wanted to leave a phone call, but unfortunately missed it. I only knew that she was from a university in the southern suburbs. The student is a girl with a good first impression.

After more than a week, HR helped us build a QQ group. After we all joined, I tried to find her QQ. Fortunately, her school only recruited two people, one male and one female, and the female was her. Then I took the initiative to add her, started chatting, introduced myself first, and then she too. The main content of the chat was still about recruitment. During the chat, I found that she is a very smart girl with active thinking , The logic is clear, and then she added her WeChat. A few days later, I was going to make an appointment to climb Qinling. She also had an appointment with her, but she might be worried. After all, she had only seen it once. I understood it very well and was a bit disappointed, so I could only go with others.

Encountered for the second time. That was when we went for an internship together at the beginning of March. There were 3 people in our school. One of my alumni and I were on the same train. As a result, he couldn't go temporarily. I was the only one left. I was very upset because this was the first time I took a train in my life. , Maybe you don’t believe it, but it is true. I asked in the group that she and a boy from another college were both in this car. I was ecstatic. First, I didn’t bump into the train station alone. Second, she was also on this train. She and I are only separated by a carriage, I want to say, it's a coincidence, maybe this is fate. The second time I saw her at the train station, she was dressed stylishly. I went to greet her, and under her guidance, I boarded the train smoothly. After getting on the train and putting away my belongings, I went to her. Someone helped her put away the suitcase. After the greeting, I returned to my seat. During the 13-and-a-half-hour drive, I interacted with her on WeChat and brought her the snacks I bought in advance. In this way, we came to a certain company together.

Finally, we came to the first company we graduated together. The branch is not as big as we thought, but it is enough for us to use our strengths. In the next two months of internship, the personnel department arranged for us to be more substantial Work, from the first week of understanding the company's structure and rules and regulations, to the final internship on the production line, every day during this period, she and I have deepened our understanding.

During the internship, I didn’t have much work. I got off work at 5 pm. I met her to go for a run. Running has always been my favorite sport. At night, we often ran from the company to the nearby town, and then came back. When we were tired, we talked while walking. We chatted very speculatively and reached consensus on many things. In this way, we knew each other better. I like her beauty, intelligence, and generosity. She is the kind of girl I like. I remember that the company organized a run around the lake for about 10 kilometers. She and I did not get a group. When I reached the finish line, I turned back to find her and ran to the finish line again with her. After a dinner, I expressed my heart to her and she promised me. I was very excited because I had my first love. After the two months of internship, we returned to school together.

There are only 2 months left before graduation. Her school is in the southern suburbs, and my school is in the northern suburbs. Whenever I have time, I will go to her. From the northern suburbs to the southern suburbs, take the bus, subway, or bus for two and a half hours. By car, returning to school at night is the last bus. The time to go to her school is always long, and the time to return is too short. -New Generation·Sentiment

After successfully graduating, we once again came to a company and went to the headquarters for training together.

In the days to come, we know each other. . . . . .

Thank you so much for reading this... If you like my article, please do like👍 and give your valuable comment...

1
$
User's avatar
@babyyu posted 3 years ago

Comments