Baby goat and wolf

A young goat came home from the ranch, and there was no hound to protect it. As a result, he ran into a wolf chasing him. The little goat turned around and said to the wolf, "Mr. Wolf, I understand that I must be your delicious meal; but before I die, I beg you to give me a tune. A dance."

The wolf agreed. When the wolf played the flute and the little goat danced, several hounds heard the sound and hurried to coax the wolf away. When the wolf ran away, he turned his head and said to the little goat: "I really made my own mind. I was a killer. I shouldn't pretend to be kind and play a drummer."

Moral comment: Smart sheep can defeat stupid wolves. The seemingly powerful wolf is not invincible, as long as it is wit, calm, and brave, and uses its weakness of being proud and light to make him feel complacent and dizzy, it can be completely defeated。 Thank you so much for reading this... If you like my article, please do like👍 and give your valuable comment...

1
$
User's avatar
@babyyu posted 3 years ago

Comments