Billions of stars can't reach you

Introduction: "Mo Ting, one day in the future, if I die, please bury me back to the hillside of the Xia family. I know you don’t want to be buried with me. When I die, I will fulfill you and Han Youer. ." What was Xia Xing thinking when she said this, will she feel uncomfortable? Will there be tears in your eyes? Why does he only remember? She said that she likes herself, and she said that she must walk behind her at any time in her life, so that she can see herself all the time and run with her footsteps. Yes…… So what kind of results did he give her during these three years of marriage. With every step, Shen Moting felt the blood flowing backwards. He knew that it was the result, but he just refused to give up. "It's here, but please raise your hands high, Mr. Shen, so as not to make Tianxing ugly." Mrs. Xia looked at the picture of the girl on the tombstone, her eyes flushed. Shen Moting's entire back was stiff, and he stared at the tombstone erected in front of him with a string of characters carved on it-the tomb of the beloved star. This is...her tomb. She...really dead...

1
$
User's avatar
@babyyu posted 3 years ago

Comments