"Quietly tell you a secret, I can dream come true"

"Oh? You mean, as long as you want it, can you get it?"

"No, it's not" she smiled slightly, "as long as I want to do it, it will definitely be realized in my dream"

I carefully examined her expression, her smile was slightly stiff, and the corners of her mouth trembled, as if suppressing something.

"Just like the real one" she added

what are you thinking about? I didn’t comment, I just watched, and the success angered her.

"I know I know! You...you don't believe me!!!"

Who would believe a hypothetical patient?

"you listen to me…

When I was thirteen years old, I fell from a tree once and was seriously injured. I woke up after being in a coma for three months. I remember when I opened my eyes, I saw my mother sitting by the bed, and a group of people around her, cursing, all swear words came out.

I was mad, but at that time I didn't have the strength to do anything, I could only stare... let them continue to insult her!

I heard very clearly, these people are all for the money, to force my mother to pay it back! I curse these scumbags in my heart, they should all die!

That night, I started to dream. I dreamed of those people, one by one, hanging, drowning, and falling to death. It's so happy! ...Unfortunately, they woke up from the dream the next morning and they were still alive...

Slowly, I realized that as long as I thought in my heart, my dreams can always be realized, which is probably God's mercy to me. I have someone who loves me, someone loves me, and I have a very warm home where no one is disturbed by bad guys and bitches. Even if I have, I will get rid of all of them. It's easy!

My dream is always so perfect, it makes up for all my shortcomings, it has become my second life! ! "

"So whenever you have troubles, you want to escape to your dreams." I scanned the medical records at the end of my eyes and happened to see the words'overdose of sleeping pills'

"Doctor, this is not escape" She stared at me tightly, "I think that should be my real life"

Evasive personality, self-perception disorder...I secretly made a preliminary judgment, "Do you know the difference between dream and reality? Even if you commit a crime in a dream, it will not really harm others, but if you commit a crime in reality , Then you can only dream in prison"

"Everyone's life can't go well, but it's useless to escape. You should try to manage your real life, and you can also live happily without relying on falling asleep, relying on your dreams"

"Hahahaha" she suddenly stood up and laughed, the more she laughed, the more frantic she became, and the voice seemed even stranger

"You are right, this is reality... it is reality"

I secretly yelled badly, and my professionalism prompted me to quickly pick up the phone. "The patient in Room 307 is out of control, please..."

There was a loud "bang" and I couldn't hear any more.

"Hey, have you heard that Dr. Dongqin next door was beaten to death by a patient, so he used a bench. I don't know how many times he beaten it, and his brain was all over the floor..."

"No, it's so scary"

"No... that woman is also very pitiful. My mother was driven crazy by debt collection three years ago. In the end, she was given the wrong dose of medication by a quack doctor. She died. Not long after, she went crazy."

"Then what is she doing now, she is killing people now"

"The 16-year-old baby, what can she do, the doctor who did the psychoanalysis was beaten to death by her, and she was sent to the psychiatric hospital at the moment... It's strange to say that I heard that eating and drinking Lazarus sleeps in peace and tranquility these days , It looks normal."

"Oh, it's miserable."

Author: joke TaleOFTales Link: https://www.jianshu.com/p/96c5a4d18d46 Source: Brief Book The copyright belongs to the author. For commercial reprints, please contact the author for authorization. For non-commercial reprints, please indicate the source. Thank you so much for reading this... If you like my article, please do like👍 and give your valuable comment...

1
$
User's avatar
@babyyu posted 3 years ago

Comments