Bad habits I left...

3 24
Avatar for aze25
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How are you all. Hope you people are doing great.

Today I am going to share some of my achievements which I have achieved in personal development over the past few years.

Here are the things I stopped doing:

  • Being available for everyone

  • Being rude to people

  • Judging people

  • Wasting time in useless things

  • Getting jealous

  • Following celebrities

  • Day dreaming

  • Eating excess junk food

  • Being a lazy soul

  • Arguing over silly things

Leaving these habits impose a great impact on my personality.

What have you done in your personal development?

Share in comment section.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @basiczxc
Sponsors of aze25
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that's some grate improvements keep it up 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for supporting. I am new here and this means alot.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago