My Introduction

2 25
Avatar for ayeshaseharjan
1 year ago

My name is Ayesha Jan.

And I have recently joined this platform and on the advice of my friend @Muniba19

I am a student of llb (Legum Baccalaureaus) and I have chosen this field as my own ambition.

I really wanted to be a judge and help improve the Judicial System of our country Pakistan.

It was something I wanted from my childhood and my teachers and my friends also encouraged me but from my family I received some criticism but after sometime when they looked my interest they also support me now.

I study in Khyber Law College, University of Peshawar and it is a very beautiful place to be and I love it so much since it was my dream to get admission there and nowadays I am studying and also I love to cook.

I know alot about cooking I can cook desi foods, Italian and even Chinese as well.

I love to cook whenever I am free and I like new innovative things and to try new recipes etc.

I also love playing cricket, it is my favorite sport and I enjoy playing it with my friends and family as well.

I am actually also an animated movies lover.I love watching animated movies as it helps me to improve my english and also the vocabulary is also helpful.

I have alot of hobbies such as gardening and as well as I love Islamic Calligraphy..I have made alot of calligraphies and also I love to sing songs etc.

So, I am a person with multiple interests and I hope my Introduction tells alot about me.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Muniba19

Comments

Welcome to read cash my love .. so excited to read more from your blog . And yess when you talked about the cricket some great memories came into my mind from school life. What a blessing it was to be there. More power to you keep writing love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much hun...yes I will keep writing 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago