Day at College

3 10
Avatar for ayeshaseharjan
1 year ago

I woke up nearly at 7 30 and had time of maximum 15 mins to get ready and still I had my breakfast, I took a shower and wore my abaya and then raced to reach the college.

To be very honest today I had 0% energy to attend the classes and I was feeling a little lazy but still I went and attended my two classes.

In 1st class of Pakistan Studies we studied about the British Colonialization and was a little boring actually.

In 2nd class of History we studied Aryan Civilization and its was very interesting that how people modified their way of living and how they improvised agriculture and eating habits, So it was very interesting.

Then I came back and had my lunch and now I will sleep for about 2 3 hours depending upon my own will to wake up(haha).

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Its good to learn something new everyday keep up!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also studied a little bit about the Aryan civilization indeed their way of living and challenging their lifestyles is really interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago