Water Carabaos

8 76
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Today, I tried to capture the scenery here at my workplace. Then I remember these carabaos.

As you can see they are trying to go to the water.

But these carabaos are just a replica. Or just statues. Hehe. I wanted to go there to take some photos, but I have to walk and cross the bridge. I am not afraid of crossing though but I only got 5 mins of a break. If only I got more time to take some pictures with it.

πŸƒ carabao

I remember my cousin have some pictures with them. Here are some.

This is how far I am to them. LOL.

Thank you for reading!

Subscribe for more. Another giveaway is up next.

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

I thought it was real from the tittle. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe that's the twistπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have here a real carabao πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

really? how are they? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are fine haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Is that on Riverbanks?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago