W

5 6
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

W a title for a K Drama is confusing.

When I watched it, I thought why W? Then the scene goes to a WEBTOON. Oh! Thats why. W is WEBTOON. Then I got hooked.

First the Actor, He so handsome. Then when I see him shoot a gun in a scene where he is competing for. This is new! ( For me) Ill watch more.

Then the leading lady came, She is normal, bangs, slim, and basic looking girl. But then the story made her look cool, a Doctor with a Dad of a Webtoon Author. Oh. She's kinda cute too.

Then the story gets more interesting when the Actor in a WEBTOON get his hands out of a TABLET! ( OMG ) And he is dying. Then I though whats happening, He is the Lead! Don't kill him yet! ( Ofcourse, if they do it's over,isnt it?) Then I realize they wouldnt, it has more episodes left.

Then the story goes on. Everything is confusing at first, cause of the leading lady goes in and out of the webtoon. But their story, is more interesting.

I guess thats what the real author want. We got to be confused and think, this is cool and can be done. But I want more. As a reader and fan, why the ending? You gotta watched it too.

Thank you for reading.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oo.. I have not watched this one. The title of the drama is "W" ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is a K drama? The first line is already confusing to me. "W", " K"...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

K means Korean, :) Korean Drama. hehe. You can watch them or search for it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m sorry for the confusing line. Ill try and improved it. Thank you for a feedback!

$ 0.00
3 years ago