Scenario: Alcohol Effects

11 45
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

I have experienced many scenarios with drinking and the effect of alcohol. There is a good and bad effect on people. First one is my dad, when I was a little he drunk all day and night. My mom is in Japan. They argue a lot and got annulled. My father drinks to forget her. I saw him became miserable and cling to alcohol like his own best friend. So my mom has taken us to a different apartment. Called my aunt from province to take care of us. When my aunt gets homesick she brought us to her home in the province. There, I got a suitor. He is quite charming. I was in senior high school at that time. I never forget his name because he is the first suitor I met. He confessed to me. Told me that he can only talk to me when drunk. That is why I always smell the bad scent of alcohol with him. We didn't end up together though. Of course, we have to go back to our hometown in Manila. Then I met my boyfriend. He supports me whenever I want to drink alcohol. I drink occasionally though. I am ashamed when I do drink a lot. The reaction of alcohol in my body is embarrassing. My whole body becomes red. Head to toe. That is why I choose to drink moderately. Alcohol is dangerous to our health. I have relatives who died because of too much drinking alcohol. Though every one turns to ashes. We need to check our consumption.

I used the timer on my phone. Started 2:50 - ended 3:00 in the afternoon. Then write on my boss's desktop. After writing, got back to my phone and check the grammars. Edit the prompt to be bold.

Don't have much free time today. But feel like writing. So I did and didn't have to translate.

@wakeupkitty Thank you for this contest. I can sharpen my writing skill because of this.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Alcohol never loses in the party you need to control your self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drinking too much alcohol damages the liver. People die for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same sis my body becomes red it means we allergic in alcohol😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that's not it. I want to drink some more in the future. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps you should try something different if you drink. Choose for a drink, something you do not just swallow within a sec but you need to take a small sip from once in a while having a charming company.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your body turns red too? It's the first time I read about it. Haven't thought about an allergy but it's possible. Perhaps there's something added to it that causes it. What do you drink?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no wrong in drinking alcohol, but it will have a bad effect once you abuse it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Youre absolutely right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to hear freewriting helps you. πŸ‘

If you talk about alcohol I wonder what kind of alcohol you drink/mean. Low percentage like beer and wine or high like vodka and brandy?

Luckily you found someone who helps you control your intake. I guess the getting red allover has to do something with your blood vessels. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea I forgot about which alcohol I did take. But here in the Philippines, all the alcohol is the same. Or just what I thought. πŸ˜…

Blood vessels huh. Now I'm curious. I'll check the internet about it. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago