Rebranding Telegram Group for Filipinos

7 168
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

December 5, 2020

I made a telegram group before the fork. It was called @BCHFilipino and what is my article before. Now the fork has been done. I believe that is what I see ABC or BCHA has the potential what I am looking for. That's why I decided to change it with Bitcoin Cash ABC/ BCHA Filipino

For all of the Filipinos here who wanted to ask questions and talk about Bitcoin ABC/BCHA, you can search us and join. I am currently organizing a contest there. It just started so you can join now. All you need to do is Download Telegram and Search @BCHAFilipino

Updates and important information can be ask in there in our own language.

I gathered my team admins to help me with this. I thank you, guys!

Magandang Araw Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

Sinimulan ko ang grupong ito para sa mga tanong at usapang BCHA/Bitcoin ABC

"Invite A Friend" @BCHAFilipino

magkakaroon tayo reward

from December 1 - December 20

Kailangan magsalita ng inimbithan nio ng "I'm invited by @username nio"

Ang kalahok ay kailangan mag invite ng 10 myembro upang maqualified sa contest.

๐Ÿ›‘ GUIDELINES

๐Ÿ’ฏFilipino lang inviter at ang invitee

๐Ÿ’ฏ No to Fake Accounts at bot

๐Ÿ’ฏBabawasan ang puntos kapag nagviolate ka sa rules at ang nainvite mo

๐Ÿ…Premyo : $20(BCHA) for 5 winners

Top 1: $10 worth of BCHA

Top 2: $5 worth of BCHA

Top 3: $3 worth of BCHA

Top 4: $2 worth of BCHA

Top 5: $1 worth of BCHA

Mas madaming prizes pag mas madaming invite!

6
$ 3.62
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @PiRK
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

it's oky broo.. You did well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you already send BCHA without the fear of losing it? The Bitcoin ABC chain had many reorgs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me why you prefer BCHA over BCH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the motivation and dedication of the people behind it are what I see that leads me going to BCHA. the past few months, I saw an inbattles, I hear and see both parts, raises a lot of questions, but this one is the only team that listens. the other team listens too but not to someone like me, which is no one in crypto world, and that the first thing of whys , if there will be someone to talk about it and ask too that would be more appealing... on telegram they are countlessly answering everyones questions. maybe I will make article about all of it. IDK. Thanks for asking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the gangsta picture is the winner. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I remember my high school day's. Good luck to all participants. You should put the price on the tittle dear so they will read this. You know it's hard to get views in this platform nowadays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its ok. if they really wanted to know this article they will see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago