Movie Artemis Fowl Review/Feedback

0 7

Yesterday I watched Artemis Fowl for the first time. I been waiting for this movie since lockdown. Then I was excpecting an action child movie. Right? I thought it was an action movie. But it came to be a scifi,. I love scifi. But a child in action like the wolverine kid or some other is awesome too. Well. My own feedback is this, Artemis Fowl should been the boss or somekind in the beginning. As when they saying in the trailer "forget about father, mind the son" well it says it all. At the middle of the movie, a child capturing a non existing/imaginary fairy is awesome too. I would love it to have a second part. what do you think?

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just download the app in Google Play store.

Name of application : Cool text and symbols.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. I'll try it tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh seems a good movie then I must watch it too. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago