BMP logo entry

6 62
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

I hope I'm not too late... I was too nervous to participate here. But I managed it and wanted to show my work.

Please judge my work. Thank you!

Here is the full resolution download link:

https://mega.nz/file/O5YzgCBR#1GleNywLtPkGinPwMIEukPq9v6qAmdSh_u3czlXfmCE

I'm not sure if I qualify this contest but I wanted to try. Thanks @AskTheBMP

8
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

It's awesome and creative. O wish you love and light on your competition πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please become my sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you in the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Working ...BMP Logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago