Bitcoin Cash Filipino Telegram Group Chat

29 278
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Hi everyone. I decided to make a telegram group chat for Filipinos. Tagalog is a must. LOL

Kung may gusto kang makausap o tanong tungkol sa Bitcoin Cash. Dito tayo sa telegram group chat. Every juan is welcome!

JOIN BitcoinCash πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ Filipino TG

Group chat: https://t.me/joinchat/BCHFilipino

Made it to get along and have an open conversation within Bitcoin Cash. Purpose also is to get more information and understanding it with our language. I know most of us already have a said group in messenger, though it is not for Bitcoin Cash alone, it makes so disorganized.. I hope you can share and give your opinion and thoughts in here. I know I am just a newb in BCH. But I am willing to give ownership to rightful or more knowledgeable one or delete his group chat if there is an existing one.

Kindly support me KABABAYAN! Thank you!

33
$ 22.02
$ 22.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

thats nice to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good idea. Hopefully there is someone who understands Bitcoin Cash and Tagalog language well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. that's what I'm looking for atm. That's why I created and ask around every wallet Filipino telegram group, but as for now, I get advice and answers from Philip and Koush. Thank goodness they are reachable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing . Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Easy Way. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede pa po ba sumali?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Open pa ba ung group maam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

open naman po. search @BCHFilipino po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not Filipino.Can i join with you all in telegram group?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry dear, but it is for Filipino only. You can join the English group if you wanted. Just search @bitcoincashfork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasupport lodi 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anyare? join na po kau!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear.Can i join with you in your telegram group?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry. its for filipinos only. there is a bitcoin cash english group if you wanted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good initiative, pero sana naman scam free siya hahaha I mean wala sanang mag spam ng mga link na scam, no hidden agenda for instance like or subscribe my blablabla, together we stand as a Filipino shar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. exclusive for bch talks only sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tingnan ko kung makaka sali ako dito goodluckπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­πŸ‘.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge see you there po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatawa mga spammers. pa nice nice lang sila. Anyways, I do not have telegram, but I might join soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga eh ahaha. Thanks! See you there! LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko sana sumali kaso wala pa akong telegram hays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

download lang po kau ng telegram mam. its free nmn po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing, very nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago