Avie logo

8 14
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

So I was curious about the logo. The logo means to represent yourself. Or that's what I thought. And I was hoping to make one for myself and represent me. For days, weeks, and months I made several types of logos. I can't decide at first but this last one is what I decided to be My Logo. Each one is made with time. I never thought making a logo for yourself is hard like this.

Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty

Here are some of what I made this past week.

A+Bee = Abee
Tamaraw Avie

I went to Far Eastern University. Every university has there own mascots. FEU is a green and gold tamaraw. So I tried to make one just like that. But I don't feel like using it.

Detective Avie

I love movies and series about the detective. My favorite is Sherlock Holmes. Played by Benedict Cumberbatch

Movie Lover Avie

Of course. As my Bio said.

A
Peace Sign

Took the peace sign as a V in my name AVIE.

I think I like it. Simple and kinda look like a bunny 🐰 too.

Let me know what you think in the comments.

7
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

I'll go with Tamaraw. πŸƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Hehe. I guess I'll consider that. Dont you like the peace sign? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm not really haha sorry. Here are beautiful for me Detective A+b And the tamaraw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good taste. Hehe. This reminds me. I got to make a new one. Try to combine some of them. Just try. If I can pull that offπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is just in my eyes ma'am. Wait for other opinions..they will very like it I am sure. Coz you did it smoothly and great..thumbsup.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Took the peace sign as a V in my name AVIE.

I think I like it. Simple and kinda look like a bunny 🐰 too.

Hi @avie018 may I know where do you made it? I am curious because I want to create for my logo too. I like the last logo picture. Love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sis @emerlyn1214, https://logomakr.com/ this is the site I made this logos with. I made them using desktop. Didnt try it yet on mobile phone though. Let me know if it works?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool really I thought it was on canvas again. Lol I really want to make a logo. And I am into arts so far haha. It's really cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago