BCH - 10,000 BCH Give away ratio 1 to 1??

16 75
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

One bad thing about Telegram social media app is you always get to pulled into some group unknowingly or involuntarily.

I wanna share an experience of mine being pulled into a group called Bitcoin Cash Official. (Actually self call Official is more suspicious, as I never seen any coin organisor would form a chat group and pull anybody of nobody into it )

This group mainly to promote the so called BCH Giveaway 1 to 1.

So out of curiosity , I clicked in the website and check it out. The website looks like below:

https://bitcoincash.cn.com/

It states that if you transfer the address 1 BCH, in return it will give away you double 2BCH and so forth.

The pink bar below, I observed is remain 6000+ after 1 full day I monitor.

The list of transaction is keep blinking as if worldwide many people transfer in BCH and in return they get 10X of money transfer. It really tempting to try transfer them 1 BCH and try luck.

But to me, I think good thing may not work this way, so I keep an eye and monitor further. One thing I notice is the last transaction , someone transfer 0.6BCH and the wallet sent out 10X of 6BCH.

But don't know why, I yesterday night time saw , this morning checked, lunch time checked, now night time checked also same amount 0.6BCH & 6BCH transferred which indicate 25min ago.

Observing this trend, I am almost certain this website is catching prey of people who greedily hope for instant reward.

Do comment below, if you took part and won its double reward. To be safe side, I won't take part in it! too suspicious !

9
$ 2.28
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Koush
$ 0.02 from @Mr.Trenzs
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think that best article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is not a legit Project. Give the group link,I want to justify it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

some other asked me for the link as well, but not sure how to copy the group link as the invitation is disabled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I am Koush BCH, this message is not from me. Someone is impersonating me and trying to scam you. Please be advised.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To good to be true. And if that's true it will be on the mainstream on crypto community right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I think the same, would have become topic of talk here in read.cash already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really curious about this thing .can you send the link to redirect me to the group?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you give me the Telegram group ID? Cause I can't find it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tried to find the group ID , couldnt find ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information , it's really help for us.thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading, hope it helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, visit my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago