US or HK Style?

0 18
Avatar for atyh
Written by
2 years ago

Happy new year guys, wish all of you have a good start of the year. Today I didn't go out as I stayed up quite late for counting down last night, actually I didn't plan to do so as I could only do that via a video call with my wife.

But she did want to do that with me, fine, so I gotta accompany my lovely wife to count down for the 2022.

My mom doesn't feel very well today either as she got a very bad odontalgia which making her in really bad mood, I didn't dare to bother her of course, so I did take care the meal for myself.

She didn't even had mood to prepare for the dinner for herself and me tonight still, then I simply went down to get a take out food for her. Well, getting a vegetarian for her for tonight is fitting to her condition of tonight thought, it's easier for her to chew.

I didn't want to have Chinese food for tonight as I already had dinner at this cafe after I off for work last night, then I just went to McDonald to get a fast food. It's nothing special to the western friends seeing the McDonald/KFC etc, what about the HK style food in Chinese cafe? Do you have interested to try or you would say "I'm good, I still prefer the US fast food" ?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for atyh
Written by
2 years ago

Comments