So jealous to seeing people bought BCH at US$ 130 yesterday

0 23
Avatar for atyh
Written by
4 years ago

I was yelling WTF when I woke up at 7 am to seeing that the BCH prices felt to US$135, but the worse time was yet to come. BCH felt further to US$130 at 10 am in here Hong Kong, while Hang Seng Index was falling about 1800 points.

I was going crazy when I look at the prices in both HSI and crypto markets, due to the COVID-19, my company already losing quite a lot of order which supposed we should have got in this peak season, and I start worrying I am going to loss my job (Well, my wife became jobless since Feb after the Chinese New Year)

Even though the market in such difficult periods, I never think about to sell my asset including stocks, funds and my crypto for sure. I get used to seeing the crypto prices go up and down since I start investing BTC and BCH in 2017. And i was thinking to deploy my cash to get some more BCH at low for just in case I loss my job in short time. Unfortunately I had a sudden video conference with customers in US, so I missed the chance to buy at low today...

I wish the people whom bought BCH at 130 can sit tight and wait for the next surge, it's still believe that BTC and BCH can surge to the record high by the end of year. Good luck to all crypto lover, have a nice weekend. Cheers.

1
$ 0.00

Comments