First Love 2

3 32

Hearing the news about Random Rewarder, I felt sad about it, but it doesn't mean I will stop writing here. I have so much in my mind right now even for the past weeks I don't know where to start what to write.

There are many important things to tackle in my reality. I'm grateful that even a small period of time Random Rewarder appreciate my posts though I'm still new to these platform.

My Continuation of First love 1

Last month I've watched this Japanese Drama series. and I'm inspired to write my version of First Love. Though in a different aspect, settings and situations and have the feeling of resembling to it due to the behavior of those characters they portray.

The title of the Japanese Drama is First love, the first scene is where Yae the female lead role saw Mr. Harumichi, been scolded by the teacher. Then it goes back to the present time. Yae is a female taxi cab driver, while Mr. Harumichi is a security guard in a corporate building. He is worried and bothered and looks like he is looking for Yae. He didn't realized they bumped to each other several times.

Until son of Yae came across to Mr. Harumichi because Yae son is a fan of a young artist that often practice her dance from that building. Yae came to fetch her son then they met each other Yae and Mr. Harumichi, but it seems Yae doesn't recognize him. Flashback came, Yae was having an amnesia because she was hit by car while crossing the street and they just part ways with Mr. Harumichi quarelling. In the hospital, Yae's mother talked to Mr.Harumichi to stop seeing her daughter and leave her daughter because she wanted her daughter to have a blissful life someday, then Yae got married to a physician but they ended having a divorced because Yae husband's has no concern about Yae.

His Life

Mr. Harumichi finished his course flying, and got into Airforce and that his greatest dream. But all of it Yae is out of the picture. He lived his life freely until he found his present fiancee. That is why holding him back to know more about Yae. I'll make my story short, Mr. Harumichi confronted his Fiancee to go separate ways, is not because he wanted Yae but he wanted to stay away for the both of them. He went abroad have his job there being a pilot. The ending of the story Yae came to the place where their time capsule of Mr. Harumichi was burried and it means Yae retrieve her memory with tears, Mr. Harumichi left a letter there that from where Yae can locate him. Fate always present in our life.

Reflecting from the Movie

I imagined myself what if my husband and I didn't make it what would my life will be. From that I'm thinking that maybe I'm with my cousins I don't think so If I'm married or not. And I knew for him he will be married too. I found it somewhat the same because I was told to leave my boyfriend and its already my husband now. Life is full of surprises and its often not a good one because currently I find difficult to face our present situations my husband has still no work this time. I'm still coping and adjusting for the present situations.

If you have nothing all you think are the memories its either bad or good. Everyday I woke up thinking until when that my mind is free from worrying. My husband is trying to apply to some BPO company because that his former work, he resigned because he wanted a home based set up. But didn't ended well because the company is looking an onsite venue for work. In my case I'm looking for side hustles. It is an overwhelming to think because there are many opportunities but not intended for me, from that I wanted to grab them all until I end up doing nothing.

My Continuation From Part One

Studying in university is our tough challenge because we were apart from each other. From that time he works in a Tattoo shop. And I can't stop thinking whos with him after his work. But he is very supportive boyfriend because he waits for my dismissal from school there were times he would wait for me outside from the classroom my friends would tell me, "Michelle your boyfriend is already there waiting for you outside". I just smiled and giggled. Maybe one thing was wrong is that I haven't given a chance to mingle with others due to the fact he is around always. It became intimidating for my friends to be around with us too.

Image from Unsplash

Challenges in a Relationship

We were about to have our first year anniversary but we quarreled a lot, due to many factors we were adjusting to the set of friends he has and mine too. Can't be deny that he is close to female friends even before me he has more girlfriends I mean female friends and for male friends he has more too. I got jealous when his female friends will hang out to there house. And the start of arguments. Can't be deny I'm more attached to him of being more in love with him than him or he is not showy at that time.

Since he is my first boyfriend I've gone through a lot of coping up. Tears and heart breaks sometimes. That I remember one time we had an arguments because he was always drunk with his friends. I have the feeling of being left out when I'm with his friends. For me a big challenge because I've been from an exclusive school I don't know how to mingle. There were times I was already in the taxi he was knocking to the door of the taxi because I just walk out from us having a conversations. I'm not a type of person who will shout to him throwing all nasty words but I'd rather stay away and cry.

In the taxi, I was crying because I'm hurt of what he just did, he didn't considered my feelings for that situations. Night came he called by the phone and still we argue until I wrote a long letter to him while crying. Then we met in the mall in the next day. He hugged me as if nothing happened before that day. And I didn't gave the letter just crumpled it and throw to the trash can.

Being Sensitive is Not Always Good

Its unfair in my side in our relationship because, I'm the who's always been hurt of all the situations because for him he just do things what he wanted while me always put a meaning in every actions he has that for him is nothing.

During our first, second until on the fourth year we have been a struggling phase, especially for me. It was difficult because we are very opposites. He likes loud music but time goes by I like too what he likes without pretending. The same with him, and sometimes I was surprised that he let his hair trimmed from the barber shop. I was shocked with his short hair. And I fully understand love really changed us for the better.

Though we have uncommon things we still love and accept each others flaws and expertise on the other side. Everyday we grow together and mature as our age went increasing.

My photos from Unsplash

Thank you so much for having a time reading my article and appreciating it.

Happy Holidays everyone.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy

Comments

I was like you in terms of your feeling when I had my first girlfriend. She was much like him in terms of having a lot of opposite sex friends. Actually she really didn't have any female friends. I got out not married and had a few other girl friends before I got married. I learned not to be jealous any more. Doesn't mean I had a happy ever after though I have many struggles with my current situation. I am very opposite of my wife and we have been married 19 years. I hope you keep growing together, love will keep you together :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much for your kind words, yes it's true there's so much adjustment at first, in every single details from my partner I need to fit in and embrace who he is, and yes it really works some of our attitudes become better for the good. I admit I got easily irritated on some little things that got longer to take I have no patience in dealing things. I want it quick results and responses of what I'm doing when he came into my life, slowly by slowly it made me calm and understand the situations of the other side. He helped to put my feet in others shoe's and understand how the world works in each person's they live. That all of us has struggles to face everyday it's not always what we wanted in life will come. There are circumstances that we need to passed to achieve our goals. sorry for the late reply been busy this past few days, Happy New year and to your family.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes life is never easy especially when it comes to love sometimes, haha. Happy New Year's to your family as well 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago