Hi guys! Im new here in read cash, i dont know how to use or write in this so please bear with me guys! My name is Hello, My name Jose Mumar. Im 19 years old and my birthday is on July 4 2001. I’m a student at Mater Dei College. And taking up a course of BSIT or Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. There are 4 people in my family. They are my mother, my father , my sister and me. My hobby is surfing the net, watching tv ,listening to music. And also in my free time, I like to go to other place with my friends and family. My favorites movies is Pirates Of the Caribbean and transformer. My favorite Actor is Sacha Baron Cohen and in actress is Gal Gadot. My favorite colors is black, white, blue, gray and pink. And also my favorite part of the body is nose. “ Do your best and God will do the rest” that is my motto in life. Romantic status is in a relationship with a young girl who is also in my department. Way back when is I was a highschool student I compete in running events or sports but as of now that I’m in college, only during intramurals I can go for it. My aspiration in life is I want to finish my studies and have stable job someday so that I can give back to my parents for all of their sacrifices.

1
$
User's avatar
@athenamarie posted 3 years ago

Comments