Flower photographh

21 43
Avatar for aseya-islam
3 years ago

Hello everyone

How are you all?

I hope everyone well by the grace of almighty.

I am also well Alhamdulillah.

It's me @aseya-islam once again come with my flower photography .

I like to take pictures. Having a camera or cell phone in hand, we can't stop ourselves from doing photography. That is why I have brought these unique pictures to you. I hope you all like it very much.

So Let's get started,

If everyone like my photography

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

#stay home

#stay safe

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aseya-islam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aseya-islam
3 years ago

Comments

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe

πŸ‚ What are You Talking About?

Jane and Laura are walking to the mall. They want to buy new clothes. Jane has some money and Laura has some money.

Suddenly, Jane is calling: "Laura! Laura! Look at that dress! Isn't it beautiful? I want that dress, but I don't have enough money."

Laura is calling: "What are you talking about? This is an ugly dress! It is just horrible! I don't even want to see this dress."

"Ok, ok…" Jane is whispering sadly.

Suddenly Laura is calling: "Oh my god! Look at this dress! It is beautiful! I want this dress. Oh, but look at the price. It is too expensive for me."

Now Jane is calling: "What are you talking about? This is an ugly dress! It is really horrible! I don't even want to see it."

"Ok, ok…" Laura is whispering sadly.

Now Jane is sad, and Laura is sad. They are walking home. They have no new clothes, but they know that next time they should respect other opinions…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is good.Try to do better in the next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your flower photography is perfect i saw that pictures bhot pasand ai mjy apki pix bhot kmal photography krti hn ap khn sy seekhi h ap ny ye sb krna konsa mobile use krti h px bnany k lye ap mjy bhi btaen or apka article bhi bht acha hy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower.. You are a good photographer dear.. Go ahead.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looked really nice to have done awesome photography. You always do a lot of beautiful photography. I like your photography a lot. Photography is not an easy task, you need the skills, technique, talent that you have to do photography. If you ask me which flower scent do I like the most? I will answer Belly and Hasnahena flowers. I was really fascinated by the scent of belly flowers. I don't want to remove the nose from the flower when I don't smell the belly flower ... ha ha ha When I go to the market to buy soap, oil or perfume, I still find the fragrance of belly flowers there. Although I like all the flowers. I like flowers of any color. This nature is so beautiful because there are flowers! I look forward to your next fascinating photography.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago