You are in my IMAGINATION!

0 10
Avatar for ariyan009
3 years ago

........................

Cloudy winds. In the afternoon I was walking silently in one of the alleys of the city, the noise of the people around. Leaving the hustle and bustle of the people in the busy city, I have come to walk in an uninhabited place far away from the city.

There are no people around, a very quiet place.

I am sitting on one of the bottoms.

Suddenly water droplets came out of the corner of my eye and froze. The sky also dropped raindrops with my eyes.

I ran to a small tea shop, got very wet and my body felt cold. I sipped my cup of tea to cool down.

I am sitting in the passenger camp waiting for the bus. There are some people next to me who are also waiting for the bus like me.

I took the mobile out of my pocket and set foot in the virtual.

When I was looking around the newsfeed, it started to rain. I didn't even bring an umbrella. When I came, I saw how beautiful the sun is. Now it is suddenly raining. Today you have to get wet in the pouring rain, remember! The sky was the limit when it came to arrogance. "

I was sitting upset and said, "Who knows what happened to the bus today? It's getting late." It was really annoying.

But the annoying moment became captivating in an instant.

Is it a girl or a bride? Apsari arrives at the passenger camp in a semi-wet condition.

The umbrella is also wet, the hair is also slightly wet.

The way the hair is moving, I was shocked when a few drops of water came in my mouth.

- Sorry sorry, take this and wipe your face.

- (I took the tissue in my hand like a fool, and stared in amazement)

I go to the office by bus every day but I never saw the girl. God knows where it came from? I have seen many girls in my life but I have never seen such a beautiful girl.

How can a girl be so beautiful, I can't take my eyes off her.

The rain stopped, and after a while the bus came.

Everyone hurriedly got on the bus.

At the same time, the bride, at the end of it all, I also got up, "The same bus is full of people, where am I going to sit?"

Oh God, I see that my forehead is so good, there is an empty seat, but the seat next to that girl, I am standing next to the seat.

After a while the girl said.

- Don't you sit with the girls?

- No, I don't like sitting next to Jalana.

- Oooo,

I thought the girl would listen to me and go and sit by the window, but she didn't. :-(

Suddenly the driver's brakes, I was about to fall but I didn't read so I was in control.

I didn't understand that the break would open the destiny. The girl went and sat by the window.

- Sit down (laughs)

- Thank you.

- Hmm

I sat quietly, not saying a word all the way.

I am not a boy who is so silent but I know why I could not say anything to the girl.

I couldn't go to the office that day, because the girl's face was just floating in front of my eyes.

At the same time the moment of shedding hair water.

The next day I saw the girl again at the same time, the girl came at the right time when the bus also came. I arrived fifteen minutes earlier for fear of missing the bus.

Today I don't get on the bus at the end of it all, I got on the bus before the girl.

- Brother, will you rent the bag?

- Why? (I)

- No, you're putting your bag in one seat and in the other ...!

- There are people, for him.

- Oh,

- Yes.

I sat by the window today, and put my bag in the side seat.

As soon as the girl came along with my seat, I removed the bag, saw the girl and went back.

I am sitting with my head down and my bag in my lap.

But by then I realized someone was sitting next to me.

I looked at the girl, I was surprised, I think the girl will not sit with me when he goes back, but what happened?

- Why are you looking at me like this? (Girl)

- Oh sorry .. (I)

- Sorry, why?

- Just like that.

Mucchi smiled without saying anything. The girl looks impossibly beautiful with a smile.

Toll falls on the face with a smile, and the girls with the toll on the face are very cute. But the girl is a little too much. The magical look on him is really like eating a crush.

Anyone who sees it will eat crush, but I am not left but I have been eating crush since yesterday.

Which only I know, and now you, but did not say?

- Well ... (me)

- Say yes? (Girl)

- Nah, nothing.

I don't know why I am so afraid to talk to the girl. There is nothing to be afraid of seeing the girl, why is she so scared.

I said thinking about all this ...

- Your name ...? (I)

- My name is .. what? (Girl)

- I mean, I wanted to know the name, what else?

- Oooo, my name is Hiya.

- Su! Beautiful name.

- Thanks.

- I'm Aryan.

- Oh ..

- Where are you going?

- I ...

- Hmm.

- Varsity ..

- Oh, I'm going to the office too.

- I'm going to varsity.

- Oh ..

After a while I realized that I had heard the girl say the opposite, saying varsity I thought in the office.

I know how the face and ears are getting worse in front of the girl.

Stuttering in the face, and hearing wrong in the ears.

- What are you reading?

- This time in the final year of Ornas.

- I don't think so.

- Don't you think so?

- No, you don't look like you're in the honors final year.

- So when you see me, do you think you are a class one student? (How angrily the face said)

- No ... why would that be? I just said what I thought. (I looked up again and said) Sorry ....!

I didn't say anything else, after a while the girl went down. I also left the office.

The next day I didn't block the side seat with the bag anymore, Hiao couldn't sit next to me.

Two days went by like this, the next day Hiya sat next to me, I was by that window.

I am sitting quietly, not saying anything.

In fact, even if I want to say it, I can't say it because Hiya gets angry. What to say later in the head of anger.

- Sorry ..!

- (Yes, I did)

- Yes, why are you doing that? I'm sorry, I did not propose to you?

- Why? (A little embarrassed)

- To talk angrily ..!

- No, that's fine.

- Thanks.

- Thanks! Why?

- Sorry for the excuse.

- Oops.

From then on I would block the seat for Hear and he would come and sit.

As the acquaintance grows, it is no longer just on the bus, we are now seen outside.

My promotion in the company is, now I have to go to the office three days a week. I have to stay at home for three days. It would be wrong to say I am sitting at home. I do some company work from home.

And in the afternoon of those three days, I went out to hang out with Hiya.

I never said I love Hiya, but I easily explained to Hiya how much I love her.

- Well done ..! (I)

- Hmm.

- Don't you think so?

- Don't you think so?

- Every day we come to visit together, see, why all this?

- No ..! Why come? I meet every day, walk around, why?

- You really don't know ..!

- Naaaaa to.

- Oooo ..

- I know ... (said about time)

- Why?

- Hudai? Ha ha ha.

I was fascinated by her smile, her smile made me weaker towards her.

I couldn't know how beautiful a girl's smile is if I didn't see Hiya.

- Hudai nah?

- Hmm, Hudai.

- Tell you something .. ??

- Hmm?

- My whole life will be my hand in walking hand in hand.

- Love!

- You still don't understand?

- Hmmmmm ... a little bit.

- Confused?

- Confused, not confused again.

- How's that?

- Well, let's go home.

- Come on.

He didn't answer, but without seeing any reaction from him, I realized that Hiao was interested in me.

Hiya did not go to varsity the next day, did not even show up that day.

The phone was also off and the next day I woke up in the morning with a call.

- Hello. (I)

- Sleep? (Hiya)

- Hmm, your call woke me up.

- I talked to you a little.

- Tell me,

- Not on the phone, can you meet? Do you have an office today?

- No, I don't have an office, so I'm sleeping. When to meet.

- It will be around 10 o'clock.

- All right, I'll come. But you didn't go to varsity yesterday, you didn't get it by call, you didn't get back.

- Come on, I'll tell you.

- All right, how are you?

- Well, I'll talk to you later.

- All right.

Here's what it sounded like. What's the point of calling me so early in the morning, it's half past nine to think about it, I'm still lying in bed, I have half an hour to go to meet her here.

I have never waited for Hiya. Today it seems that Hiya has to wait. That's why I got into a good traffic jam.

"Damn ... who knows where it gets so jammed when it's needed?" The head is getting worse. "

15 minutes late to go ....

- Sorry sorry, there was a traffic jam so it was late. (I)

- My marriage ... !!

- What ...?

At one point I became destitute, feeling like I had lost everything and was all alone.

- Listen to me first ... Dad wants to marry me, a boy came to see me in a hurry yesterday and said, I couldn't say anything on my father's face, I was forced to go in front of him.

He stays in London and will take me to London after marriage. But I want to spend my whole life with you, not with him.

- Come on ...

- Where?

- Come on.

I brought Hiya straight home.

- Mom (me)

- Assalamu Alaikum (Hiya)

- Walaikum Assalaam (Mom)

- You weren't looking for a mother-in-law, look at this girl named Hiya, in varsity, honors final year, I love Hiya very much, if I get married I will marry Hiya.

I told my mother everything, my mother liked Hiya very much.

Then I brought Hiya to their house and told her to tell my family.

- Dad .. (Hiya)

- What mother ... (father)

- I can't marry the London boy you like.

- Why? Do you like someone

- It would be wrong to say yes, it would be wrong to say no. Thinking about you, I didn't say yes or no to the boy. But when I saw the boy yesterday, I told him today that I can't marry anyone but him.

- What does the boy do?

- Works for a company. The boy offered me marriage not love. If you want, he and his mother will come in the afternoon.

- Well, tell her mother to come.

- Dad ..!

- If you want to see me happy, marry me to the boy.

Her father liked me, but he told her about the boy in London because he had money and would be happier.

But Hiya replied, "Dad, you can't be happy just because you have money, you need more love to be happy, and Aryan loves me very much, I will be happy with him."

Our marriage was consummated with the consent of the two families.

The red benarsi is sitting in the living room, the bride I saw for the first time, how beautiful Hiya looks today is not like telling anyone.

If there is anything above Apsari, then Hiya looks much more beautiful than her.

I closed the door and sat in front of Hiya, and I removed the gum and looked at Hiya.

- What are you looking at? (Hiya)

- You!

- I hear so much to see, you see every day?

- You don't sit on the bed for me so much every day.

- Shut up!

- Why? I see the red face becoming more red with shame.

- Silent devil, more and more.

- Hmm, if it's more, you'll say my ball is less.

- Sleep quietly, don't talk too much.

- Sleep!

- Hmm, why stay awake? Or watch over me.

- Sleep tonight!

- Why can't I sleep tonight? This is why you turned off the lights, I'm afraid.

- I'm here.

- This brother's tea is cold, don't you play?

- Take this.

- Shall I make another tea, brother?

- No, the rain has stopped.

At the call of the shopkeeper, I came back from the world of thoughts to reality.

Hi! The nymph I saw for the first time is no longer with me.

He left me less than two months after the marriage and did not return to the country alone.

Hiya suddenly fell ill 28 days after the marriage.

After taking her to the doctor, the doctor examined her and said that Hiya was suffering from 'blood cancer'. Anything can happen at any time.

The rules of the Creator are really very strange, do not keep anyone happy for long.

The same thing happened to me, Hiya told me after coming from the doctor.

- Don't be upset with me. Marry someone more beautiful than me.

And eat right, sleep and wake up early every morning. You will love your new wife as much as you love me.

- (I had no answer to her words except tears)

- Why are you crying like this? I am by your side all the time at every moment.

His words ring in my ears every second.

Why did he leave me alone? How many years does everyone live, only I have to leave.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ariyan009
3 years ago

Comments