Love and Hope!!

0 9
Avatar for ariyan009
3 years ago

My cousin's marriage has been fixed. One of the demands of everyone in the house is to be present at my wedding house at least 3 days before the wedding. I understood a lot, I got a new job. It would not be right to take leave now. But I finally gave in to my sister's affectionate pride.

I am Abid. I have joined a corporate firm as a junior manager. Pretty good salary. When I was a student two years ago, this lack of salary set me apart from Supti. The boy used to work in a bank, maybe that's why our 2-year relationship broke down with a smile on his face. Today I have everything. But I lost what I wanted most.

This time I did not get an answer. But someone hugged me very tightly. No more. I can't leave him anymore. Don't let him cling to my messy life.

2
$ 0.00

Comments